Sale: $322.19

Save $35.80 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Create-a-Cart Cottage Oak Finish Stainless Top by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality, easy to put together. Well worth the money. Quality much better than the Sauder stuff. Would buy something similar again.

    Read More
    DEBORAH I. May 29, 2017
  • home builder
    Verified Purchase

    very handy cart, easy to assemble...a little pricey maybe

    Read More
    Brent T. October 11, 2016
  • RDB
    Verified Purchase

    These were pretty laborious to assemble and once assembled they looked pretty well but the two units I purchased which were to be rather similar are not quite the same size and the top of one of them is not totally flat. That may be an assembly issue. They serve the purpose for which they were purchased but I would not get them again. One main disadvantage is the shallow depth of the drawers. It is difficult to fit long knives in them or other long objects lengthwise. They look pretty good however. The wheels are definitely not made for rolling these around very much. One has broken from where attached on the bottom and had to be reinforced with another piece of wood.

    Read More
    Ronald B. May 24, 2016
  • Microwave Station
    Verified Purchase

    I'm satisfied with item's detail match to picture

    Read More
    Melvin T. February 4, 2016
  • not of good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is big and spacious.. however the metal got scratched right away.. I was very disappointed ...

    Read More
    todayo February 2, 2016
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Took awhile to put together but it is very solid

    Read More
    Tad K. January 18, 2016
  • This was a great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This cart has worked well for my needs. Although it took a couple of hours to assemble it has proven to be a very god addition to my kitchen. I just wish I could have had a color choice that is more compatible to my existing cabinets.

    Read More
    Jeffery S. January 12, 2016
  • Practical addition at a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    After looking for months, I'm pleased with this purchase which were delivered speedily! As long as one is careful to follow the printed directions, the cabinet came together quiet easily. It has plenty of storage space...I like the clean, simple concept. One flaw in design is the lack of divider between the side & center cabinet doors. As the center cabinet doors open out, they tend to rub against the edge of the outside doors.

    Read More
    Priscilla H. December 22, 2015
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen is so much more accessible and easy to work in with this addition, I wish I had gotten it years ago

    Read More
    scholar2 May 19, 2015
  • KITCHEN CART
    Verified Purchase

    THIS ITEM IS VERY BIG & IS A GREAT BUY FOR THE MONEY. I HAVE IT IN MY DININGROOM & IT HOLDS ALOT OF GLASSES, PLATES, SILVERWARE & TABLE CLOTHES. GOOD BANG FOR THE BUCK.

    Read More
    biller01 July 24, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative is that there was a couple of defects in one of the side panels. However, Customer Care took care of having it replaced fairly quickly. The product itself is exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    lolwwh January 21, 2014
  • Create a Cart, Stainless Top
    Verified Purchase

    Very over priced for the quality and durability. Stainless top stains and scratches easily. I do not recommend this top.

    Read More
    rmcmad January 16, 2013
Sponsored Links