Today: $52.97
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cream Nylon Microfiber Bed Rest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband to prop up on after he had shoulder surgery and was unable to lay down to sleep. It did the trick. It's very supportive and well made.

    Read More
    twc483 March 26, 2014
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Just not comfortable or adaptable for positioning. Head too low, arms too short to be supportive. Doesn't conform to lower back

    Read More
    samsnona August 25, 2013
  • Great pillow wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter who is going to college in the fall. She needed something sturdy because she loves to do work in bed and this was perfect. I gave it a four because the color description and the picture are deceiving but I give it a 5 star for quality. It is much darker than the picture. More beige on the yellow or gold side. The microfiber fabric is perfect for a college dorm.

    Read More
    mroes May 3, 2013
  • Nice & firm.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice firm bed rest. I've used it often and it supports very well. Perfect for using the laptop or reading.

    Read More
    hkamstra June 1, 2012
  • Just as advertised! Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have looked around and found several but they were light weight, but the one I purchased is just right1

    Read More
    bigmac77 February 28, 2012
  • It's NOT cream.
    Verified Purchase

    This is very clearly khaki. One might possible call it "natural" or "tan." Cream" is a name for "off white," and this clearly is not.

    Read More
    cookvienna February 17, 2012
  • Not happy with this purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the color was not what was shown in the picture. It's an ugly biege. It was stated that material was microsuede and nothing about it being corderoy. The best part is that it is very uncomfortable. This was my first purchase and I'm not sure I would order anything again.

    Read More
    tropgirl3 February 3, 2012
  • Microfiber Bed Rest - Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, Overstock is nice to do business with....

    Read More
    ewedje January 30, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I suffer with severe spinal arthritis and the sturdiness of this product really helps especially when I have to use my heating pad [which is most of the time]I wish the back was high enough so I could rest my head on it but putting a pillow there helps and it works out good because I can lower my body to where my head would rest on it when I want to take a nap or is drowsy from my meds.The arm rests are really helpfull when I am on my computer or reading or just relaxing they are in the right position for the right support.

    Read More
    nad50 January 21, 2012
  • I cannot use this pillow-hurts my back.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this pillow. I cannot use it. Hurts my back. It is kind of hard, attracts all kinds of lint. But it would be good for people without back problems. I need something a little more flexible, higher and longer arms.

    Read More
    memeann January 10, 2012
  • Good for support
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to get a bed rest and glad I went with one made of microfiber as others I tried made of different materials were very stiff. This molds more to the shape of your body making it more comfortable. It's also lightweight, not too heavy to move around. A little toting strap on top like I have seem on other models would be helpful. Overall, happy with purchase.

    Read More
    townie728 December 14, 2011
  • Bed Rest, Restful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I have purchased, one for each of my college students. If I had purchased these prior to the ones I bought last semester( at a reputable chain ), I would not have had to purchase them again. The girls love them and I am so happy that am a O.Com member.........everythng is such quality!!!!

    Read More
    robinatparis November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links