Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $75.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cream Microfiber Reversible Rocking Chair Jumbo-size Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Baba
    Verified Purchase

    This product was just as described! It is plush, soft and very comfortable! I love it!

    Read More
    Jody B. July 19, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these cushions for a rocker in my basement.They are nice size and comfy but the color is slightly off; I would say more yellow than beige.

    Read More
    Debby B. June 24, 2017
  • Large rocker cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    The item is exactly at pictured. Fits my chair perfectly.

    Read More
    Marilyn S. May 17, 2017
  • Cream Microfiber Reversible Rocking Chair Jumbo-si
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color and good construction and stuffing.

    Read More
    spark245 April 17, 2017
  • Portsmouth
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but uncomfortable. Back does not sit well on seat cushion.

    Read More
    Linda G. February 26, 2017
  • Rocking chair custion set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this rocking chair cushion set.

    Read More
    oregon8 January 31, 2017
  • Jane S.
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions fit perfectly on the rocking chair I used with my babies 40 years ago. The cushions are plush and so comfortable to sit on and the color is great. My husband and I have to take turns using it with our cat, who has decided it is his favorite new napping place. If you have a large rocking chair, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Jane S. July 3, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    This was a find as I already purchased the chairs. The covers fit perfectly and are so comfortable and elegant. I used tour of them on a lanai inside is a linen tailored sectional. The continuity is beautiful.

    Read More
    anniebananna June 10, 2016
  • Rocking chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, fits perfect, just what I needed.

    Read More
    Patricia L. May 27, 2016
  • Beautiful and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Made very well, beautiful fabric and color and fits my rocker perfectly.

    Read More
    Marlene D. May 22, 2016
  • Woops
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice cushions. Unfortunately doesn't fit my antique rocker.

    Read More
    Pamela C. May 18, 2016
  • Real Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This set of cushions fit perfect in our rocking chair and are very comfortable. Now I enjoy sitting it my chair, rocking my grandson.

    Read More
    Pamela H. May 8, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Too bulky and takes up too much space on the chair. Hard to relax.

    Read More
    Mary M. April 24, 2016
  • This item met my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    This item met my expectations.

    Read More
    Ginger F. April 15, 2016
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our oversized rocking chair perfect. Have been looking a long time to find this fit. Looks nice. Is comfortable. Only regret is I wish we could of purchased it in a darker brown, but alas not available.

    Read More
    Jani March 31, 2016
  • Color not right
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are nice and they fit our oversized glider well, however I am returning because the "cream" is not cream at all, but dark tan.

    Read More
    vobourn February 22, 2016
  • Good rocking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick and soft. The extra high back is a bonus and was what I was looking for for this particular rocking chair.

    Read More
    martha f. February 9, 2016
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, thick and comfortable cushions fit just right. Great addition to the nursery. Thank you for your fast order processing.

    Read More
    pat490 February 2, 2016
  • Quality was good, however the pad was too thick
    Verified Purchase

    The pad was so thick is did not leave room for sitting. I felt like I was being pushed out to the edge of the chair. I have a standard sized rocking chair so if you have an extra large chair it may work for you. The quality was very good, just did not fit my chair.

    Read More
    Linda N. January 21, 2016
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the taller padded back. A subtle pattern would have been better but this color is innocuous.

    Read More
    ovjj December 30, 2015
Sponsored Links