Today $82.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cream Microfiber Reversible Chair Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair Cushion Set
    Verified Purchase

    I've been very pleased with the quality of the chair cushion. Very well-made and comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    jellysshower1 February 28, 2013
  • I LOVE THE CREAM CHAIR CUSHION SET
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the cream microfiber reversible chair cushion set. I really liked the color of the cream, it was just a little lighter than the picture. But, it went well with the other 2 colors that, I purchased. I am redoing my kitchen round table. they fit perfect. the moss was just little larger than the other 2 colors, but, I just used it a rocking chair that needed a cushion as, well. so it worked. I went a head and purchased another cream one. the only dislike that I have, is the price of each cushion, WOW, I had too wait for the perfect sale before I could buy them.

    Read More
    Della F. April 12, 2018
  • Nice back cushion, tiny seat cushion
    Verified Purchase

    The seat of the rocker I'm using is much wider and deeper than the cushion that came with the set. I'm only able to use the back cushion with it. Maybe other rockers are more like this size so I would measure again and again to make sure it would fit. (I did this and still thought it would fit!) These cushions are, however, quite soft and firm at the same time because they are thick and well-stuffed but made out of a very nice microfiber fabric.

    Read More
    fleur502 August 15, 2013
  • looks comfortable and inviting.
    Verified Purchase

    of all the seating choices in my family room, the rocking chair has now become the one everyone choses to gravitate towards. looks great and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    viviansmimi August 15, 2013
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as described -- color was right, size was correct. Quality as expected. Unfortunately, the seat back was too thick (3") and it forced me to sit too forward in the chair. I'm tall so it made the seat too short to be comfortable. Would love to have had the seat just as it was with a thinner back. The only problem was me -- the product was fine.

    Read More
    okiejjohnson August 14, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    This cushion worked great on an old rocking chair i had in my nursery. it made the chair much more comfortable. the strings in the back made it easy to tie on.

    Read More
    Brittany S. May 25, 2018
  • Nice chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice replacement cushions for a normal sized rocker. The color is slightly different in real life than the photo indicates, but it a very nice neutral goldish cream.

    Read More
    joannelmc January 4, 2017
  • Great Replacement Rocking Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Plush, microfiber rocking chair cushions. Nice tufting and ties. Color was perfect and price was great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1741225 December 26, 2017
  • Great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to fit on a rocker that was my grandmothers. The cushions I had were very old and I needed updated ones so I could use the chair in my living room. They fit perfect even though the chair is really really old. My chair has a rounded back too and the cushions fit perfectly. And they are even comfortable:) Not too bulky!

    Read More
    pinkistam January 22, 2013
  • Littleways
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a maple rocking chair and am very disappointed with the purchase. The seat cushion is too short for the chair as is the back cushion. The comfort of the seat cushion would be fine if it were the size of a full size rocking chair. The ties that hold the seat cushion to the chair are rather short and tore out of the cushion after only 2 weeks. I don't recommend this chair cushion set.

    Read More
    hot1018 May 12, 2016
  • These cushions are great.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these cushions to anyone looking for comfort and adding a great look to your decor. My husband really enjoys sitting on these cushions. He has no padding of his own and can't sit for long in a hard chair. The cushion depth is just right for the comfort of any size person.

    Read More
    medeck52 February 17, 2013
  • Rocker cushions
    Verified Purchase

    It is just as pictured. It fit my rocker perfectly. My only comment would be that the ties are too thick and not easy to tie in a neat bow.

    Read More
    drososm March 12, 2014
  • Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    The pads are soft and well made, but the back cushion is so thick that it doesn't allow enough space to sit in the chair for a long time.

    Read More
    beckymike April 27, 2014
  • Very nice chair pad set.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick set of cushions and tends to push one forward in the chair. The color is cream, not the gold that it appears on my monitor. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    curtis5226 August 23, 2016
  • 2 pc. rocker cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so happy that this soft, velvet, cushion set fit my old rocker. It not only is a very pretty butter cream color but it fits perfectly. It was hard to find one. But Overstock did it!

    Read More
    june a l. December 15, 2017
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    The chair cushion set arrived promptly and was as described. Color was accurate and sized as described. Cushion construction appears well made, fit is okay and cushions are comfortable.

    Read More
    jah42 January 17, 2013
  • Too thick for our chair
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion was too thick for the chair and wasn't comfortable. I measured the chair to make sure it would fit but once it's attached you feel like you are not able to sit back and relax because it's pushing you forward.

    Read More
    missyberg November 20, 2013
  • These cushions are just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are just what I had wanted for a chair in our guest room. They are thick, soft and very comfortable.

    Read More
    buyerinohio January 5, 2013
  • Excellent Chair Cushion Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my rocking chair and am very pleased. Fit the rocker perfectly and great quality and price.

    Read More
    banker3142 August 13, 2015
  • Very nice Chair Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions were a perfect fit for the chair thick and soft and are a good quality would recommend to a friend

    Read More
    hayesr67 December 15, 2011