Today $56.99

At other retailer: $149.99

Save $93.00 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cream Microfiber Reversible Chair Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice padded cushion, makes my rocking chair feel so comfortable.

    Read More
    karen005 May 30, 2017
  • Chair cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bit smaller than I thought but looks nice.

    Read More
    Carol M. March 15, 2017
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable on my rocker

    Read More
    Denise Y. January 4, 2017
  • Nice chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice replacement cushions for a normal sized rocker. The color is slightly different in real life than the photo indicates, but it a very nice neutral goldish cream.

    Read More
    joannelmc January 4, 2017
  • Too thick.
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable because it is too thick. Looks good, but that is about it.

    Read More
    SheilaGm3 September 19, 2016
  • Very nice chair pad set.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a thick set of cushions and tends to push one forward in the chair. The color is cream, not the gold that it appears on my monitor. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    curtis5226 August 23, 2016
  • Littleways
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a maple rocking chair and am very disappointed with the purchase. The seat cushion is too short for the chair as is the back cushion. The comfort of the seat cushion would be fine if it were the size of a full size rocking chair. The ties that hold the seat cushion to the chair are rather short and tore out of the cushion after only 2 weeks. I don't recommend this chair cushion set.

    Read More
    hot1018 May 12, 2016
  • Clk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfortable. Color matched the picture.

    Read More
    Cathy K. March 8, 2016
  • Comfy and perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This fit our rocking chair perfectly. We can't wait for our baby to arrive as we will be spending hours on the cushions with her.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. March 1, 2016
  • Great cushion
    Verified Purchase

    love this cushion it is great

    Read More
    maggieb6 March 1, 2016
  • Rocking Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these cushions several years ago. They are still comfortable and the fabric looks like new still.

    Read More
    Nancy M. December 1, 2015
  • Rocking chair cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are just as thick as they look in the photo. They are not super soft but offer very good support. High quality.

    Read More
    cathyyca November 25, 2015
  • Jane P.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions. The fit is perfect and they are of good quality.

    Read More
    Jane P. October 7, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Sits very low and takes a lot of room because it leans back so far.

    Read More
    joycelanyon August 28, 2015
  • Excellent Chair Cushion Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my rocking chair and am very pleased. Fit the rocker perfectly and great quality and price.

    Read More
    banker3142 August 13, 2015
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    ADDED JUST THE RIGHT TOUCH TO MY ROCKER.

    Read More
    pmhf1 July 18, 2015
  • Very yellow
    Verified Purchase

    The picture shows this as cream colored beige, but it's actually more yellow than the picture shows. They are comfortable, though.

    Read More
    Susan M. April 21, 2015
  • Very Plump Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions gave new life to an antique family rocker. The neutral color and the soft fabric make it a cozy place to relax and read.

    Read More
    Graycie April 2, 2015
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my rocker very comfortable. Pads fit well and are thick enough to be comfortable.

    Read More
    samson0617 March 9, 2015
  • Great cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This is a plush padded cushion. Could not ask for better quality!

    Read More
    Mildred A. March 6, 2015