Starting at: $36.68
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crazy Rosewood Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    When we bought our house 6 months ago, we didn't have time to repaint the basement, so we were stuck with green walls and a reddish fireplace (weird, I know). So I tried to find decorations - pillows, blankets, etc. - to match what we had and make it look less tacky. When I found these pillows, I was elated. The colors looked like a great match. However, I wasn't as pleased when they arrived. They are stiff and rough to lay upon - I'd call them decorative and definitely NOT something you'd use to rest upon - and the colors were much darker than pictured. The pillows didn't match, so in the end, I gave them to someone else. But for $**+ per pillow, I was a bit upset that I'd spent so much on something I couldn't use. So if you aren't too worried about matching colors perfectly, and you only plan to look at these and not use them? Spend the money. If you want to rest on these pillows, I'd find something more comfortable.

    Read More
    Amanda H. March 17, 2017
  • Decorative pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Looks like picture.

    Read More
    kaddie January 15, 2017
  • Stunning and High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this pillow. I was pleasantly surprised that it is of such good quality. One never knows when buying online. It is absolutely gorgeous and goes well on my chocolate-colored sofa.

    Read More
    Sheryl D. December 27, 2016
  • my couch pillows
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful design pillows they have nice colors in them also heavy duty.

    Read More
    janet m. December 25, 2016
  • great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these pillows. The workmanship leaves a bit to be desired, I've had to hand sew in a few spots along the seams.

    Read More
    Shoelady November 6, 2016
  • Excellent Quality Throws
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to support my legs and feet in my recliner and still look stylish when I'm not using them. They are so beautiful. These are not flat pillows; very puffy which I like and need. They are true to their size (another plus). I will order these again when I need more for other areas. The design is true to the description as well. Quite luxurious and worth every penny!

    Read More
    Chrissy October 27, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous pillow. well made

    Read More
    Susan M. September 15, 2016
  • TaliaM
    Verified Purchase

    Very flat pillow. Was hoping for a plump one as decorative pillows should be. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Talia M. September 5, 2016
  • Very prettyy
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and they add a great spark of color to my neutral decor.

    Read More
    Priscilla M. September 2, 2016
  • Pillows were not what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows shown in the picture were not the pillows I received. The pillows I thought I ordered were supposed to be square shaped and larger than the tube-shaped pillows I received that were smaller than I expected. I thought of returning them but did not because of the hassle involved with shipping, etc.

    Read More
    Edwin E. May 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these pillows to go with a brand new couch I bought. The couch is oversized so I needed something large and stylish but also comfortable to lay and lounge around on ( the couch is our main living room couch where we do all our TV watching). These pillows are absolutely beautiful and very comfortable. They also seem to be very well made to stand up to our every-day abuse! I would highly recommend these if you're looking for something with style and comfort.

    Read More
    Amanda S. May 24, 2016
  • Had three for a few months now
    Verified Purchase

    They are completely flat and starting to fray on the edges. Definitely NOT worth the price.

    Read More
    Stephany R. April 4, 2016
  • NICE PILLOW
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. nice compliment to our decor

    Read More
    Monica T. February 22, 2016
  • Add Color to Your Room!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made pillows. Fabric is rich and durable. Colors are vibrant like shown on OS website.

    Read More
    Leslie P. November 8, 2015
  • paulper
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillow and well constructed. Wish it was bigger.

    Read More
    Paul P. September 10, 2015
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the rectangular ones and they are great support for lower back and look great on my sofa. A little more rust in design than I thought. Wanted more burgundy but still love them!

    Read More
    hugger303 August 18, 2015
  • Still Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 18x18 but received the rectangular pillow. There was a warning that the pillow was low in stock but not out of stock. I would have returned it but it is an absolutely gorgeous pillow and I just wish that they had the 18x18.

    Read More
    Gin July 10, 2015
  • Perfect Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are understated elegance.

    Read More
    Genetta A. May 31, 2015
  • Crazy Rosewood Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Have gotten a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Daisy M M. April 21, 2015
  • Loved the pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pillows, matched with another set that I had pretty well!

    Read More
    Kim G. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links