Today: $58.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cranton 20-inch Desk Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use and nice and bright

    Read More
    debclarktodd October 13, 2016
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Not your typical desk light and that is why I like it.

    Read More
    alana b. March 16, 2016
  • husband loved
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift - using as a desk lamp. My husband loved it - and the fact that the light part is moveable was a huge plus. It is very stylish.

    Read More
    metoo4 January 7, 2016
  • Vintage farm lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the copper color and how the head is adjustable

    Read More
    Jehagan December 23, 2015
  • Great Product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It is a great addition to my office!

    Read More
    Sheryl P. December 17, 2015
  • Love These

    These lamps are beautiful & the perfect size!

    Read More
    Blaine P. December 2, 2015
  • Handsome lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have it on the top of a shelving unit in the corner of my living room near the TV unit. This is a very nice looking lamp.

    Read More
    njjp November 16, 2015
  • Nice little vintage lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It feels a bit cheaper than it should considering it's made of metal, but I really like this lamp.

    Read More
    Nick P. November 7, 2015
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this lamp for bedside/headboard. It gives off sufficient light to read by and the head tilts which is great. Love the style. Urban recycled look. Not sure how well it may hold up over time as one of the lamps lists slightly to the right.

    Read More
    cbinder January 6, 2015
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had read the review calling this cheap and it is not at all cheap. I did not want an ordinary desk lamp...this one is such a statement piece. Just lovely.

    Read More
    kmberle January 15, 2013
  • excellent choice for us
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husbands side table and he is very happy with it. I am happy with it for the quality and the attractive and unique appearance. He is happy with it for the ease of use, access to on/off control, small footprint, and adjustability of the light.

    Read More
    jmhwa January 2, 2013
  • couldn't be better
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I was asked to write a review on this product because it's honestly one of my favorite things ordered from Overstock. It's a wonderful looking lamp, with a burnished, variegated surface glow that suits any surrounding furnishings but is especially welcome in an eclectic scheme with older or distressed items. It provides intensity when focused for close reading, but with shade tilted down it offers a mellow, indirect light source, perfect during tv watching. I have three Kenroy lamps now and they all add a special touch. Some designer there knows what s/he's doing.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 January 18, 2012
  • If you have a small desk or table.....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good lamp for a small desk or table where a large lamp would look too bulky. It narrow and a nice height, color, style, and quality. It allows you to have both a "pool" of light on your surface AND more direct lighting if you tilt the lamp toward a specific area. Lamp swivels side to side, but you may not tilt it 180 degrees to bounce off the ceiling. I like it and I would buy it again. The room is eclectically relaxed and on "the modern side of traditional."

    Read More
    weehavengarden December 24, 2011
  • Huge Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the picture, and for the price, I expected a nice lamp. Not even close. This lamp is so cheap and chintzy, I couldn't decide if I was more embarassed for ordering it or mad at the company for trying to pass it off online as a quality piece. I've had this experience a couple of times now with lighting and home decor sold by the "o". The merchandise is a disappointment, and the discount price not all that great.

    Read More
    fpac April 16, 2011
  • gorgeous color of antique copper
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the lamp! The color is awesome, antique copper.

    Read More
    kralck April 13, 2011
  • terrific buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp. Looks just like the photo and is a great desk lamp. I have received tons of compliments from co-workers.

    Read More
    tk2345 April 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hannah S. February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links