Today: $25.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crackle Fruit Window Valance

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It matched very nicely with my kitchen colors.

    Read More
    Mary T. October 17, 2016
  • Cute, but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    This never looked very good in our kitchen window because the top ruffle kept flopping down in front of the rod. It needed some kind of stiffening, but I didn't like it enough to bother.

    Read More
    charlotteas June 24, 2015
  • Kerry
    Verified Purchase

    So cute I purchased 3 more.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 June 16, 2015
  • Nice little valance
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cotton fabric - colors are true to photo - looks great in my kitchen window.

    Read More
    Helene O. February 10, 2015
  • Bonita C from Central NY
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. Heavy weight with vibrant color. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Bonita C. February 2, 2015
  • Valence
    Verified Purchase

    This valence was just what I was looking for, the quality of the material is strong and will last a long time.

    Read More
    giaquinto June 4, 2013
  • very well made and worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    I love these valances. I couldn't believe how well made they were. They look beautiful in my "fruit" kitchen. No person could be disappointed if they purchased this valance.

    Read More
    califfun May 22, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for the kitchen, the splash of color looks great and the match the wall color really well. Sturdy construction and stitching. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    nhchad March 5, 2013
  • super curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The Crackle Fruit Window Valance is great - excellent choice for my Tuscan-style kitchen!. The curtains have bright colors with well defined piping, and are of strong, heavy (thick), cloth. They readily fit my window, but I wanted to tier them so I bought 2 pair and they look wonderful. They even help keep some of the cold winter draft out! I think they will also block the hot sun this summer because of their thickness, so I am very happy with them, Great beauty and texture and really show the window off.

    Read More
    brothee December 28, 2010
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these - they are very sturdy and well made - they match well with the new blue countertops we have in the kitchen. Recommended.

    Read More
    4352098534 September 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maradean September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links