Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $74.24

Was: $83.49

Save $9.25 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cracked Beige Antique Replica Round Wood Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this clock!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I'd hoped it would be! It looks great over the mantel in my living room!

    Read More
    Denise B. August 7, 2017
  • Good looking clock
    Verified Purchase

    Nice click. Not too loud which is what I was worried about since it is in my office. No real reason not 5 stars.

    Read More
    Greg M. March 7, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. Very nice

    Read More
    Patricia R. December 1, 2016
  • Worked less then two months ....
    Verified Purchase

    No warranty on this product!

    Read More
    Dot T. November 15, 2016
  • Love this clock !
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is exactly as portrayed. It is quiet and keeps perfect time so far. It has a nice weight and looks wonderful on my wall. I simply could not be happier.

    Read More
    Jean E. September 13, 2016
  • First Overstock Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with this clock. It's well made and keeps accurate time. Nice addition to the French country décor I'm trying to achieve.

    Read More
    Mary Beth F. January 11, 2016
  • Nice looking clock
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this clock. We bought it for our customer waiting room after renovations. Definitely compliments the new décor well!

    Read More
    marthaofmaine February 18, 2014
  • Love the looks-hate the noise!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking clock but the ticking noise drove us crazy! We had it in our bedroom and had to move it. I would buy it again, but NOT for the bedroom unless you are a very heavy sleeper!

    Read More
    sunny3636 December 1, 2013
  • This is a very nice clock!
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I ordered and rec'd, lost time after 3 hours even with a new battery. I contacted overstock and they immediately sent me a return label and shipped me a new clock. So far the second one has done just fine. It is a very classy looking clock!

    Read More
    deals4delee November 1, 2013
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This is not top quality but for the price it is a good buy. The clock works and there is enough weight to the clock to make me feel I didn't buy cheap junk. I like it

    Read More
    house3 July 20, 2013
  • Just Perfect For I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an off white cracked finish large clock for my Fireside Room which I am redecorating. I did spot one in a retail store but it was oval and just didn't "speak" to me. I've purchased a lot of things through Overstock so I thought, just look there and see what you can find. The minute I spotted this clock I knew that was exactly what I was looking for. It even has spots that are rusty looking and just very charming! I love Overstock!!

    Read More
    bbgrama42 March 25, 2013
  • Just like the description
    Verified Purchase

    First one didn't work, but replacement works just fine. Looks good.

    Read More
    marcypet March 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle F. June 29, 2017
Sponsored Links