Sale: $146.28

At other retailer: $193.63

Save $47.35 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cozumel Copper Cast Aluminum Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it's heavy duty but it's not however it's a nice piece. Not sure it'll hold 2 heavy people.

    Read More
    Ray F. February 20, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome in my front yard by the large tree.

    Read More
    guzzlr February 16, 2017
  • My Terrace Bench
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful purchase. It still has it great quality after years of being in changeable weather.

    Read More
    Rosenna M. February 15, 2017
  • Porch Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my front porch and nice with bronze pots.

    Read More
    PBHayes February 14, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    A breeze to put together and fun to use.

    Read More
    OstkUser717595 February 10, 2017
  • S.D. Jensen
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a small area, it was easy to put together and is very attractive. Had several complements on it.

    Read More
    Shyreal J. February 7, 2017
  • Ideal
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for a seating area in our yard.

    Read More
    virginia e. February 7, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, but very sturdy. Easy to assemble. I leave mine in my front yard, no issues with weather.

    Read More
    Tracey F. February 5, 2017
  • Nice bench at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    I found the quality to be satisfactory and it was a good value. The instructions could use some tweeking to make them easier to understand, but all in all it was okay. I like the look of the bench in my yard.

    Read More
    Keenan K. January 22, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Very sturdy. Have two cushions on them. Haven't put outside. Have in our garage to sit on to take our shoes off.

    Read More
    upstatebailey January 13, 2017
  • looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and holding up well

    Read More
    matt c. January 11, 2017
  • checked the reviews and...
    Verified Purchase

    looks like a smart purchase...it's not out the box or on the porch and I already want another!

    Read More
    NRAB December 26, 2016
  • Sturdy, attractive and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    What more can I say? This bench is sturdy, attractive and very easy to assemble. It is also lhtweight which makes it easy to relocate from the front porch to the back deck. An added bonus is that it matches the table and chairs that I purchased earlier in the year!

    Read More
    pammysk December 20, 2016
  • TJW
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect just what I wanted very well build

    Read More
    Teresa Jayne December 4, 2016
  • outdoor bench
    Verified Purchase

    light weight, good finish, holds up to weather and attractive.

    Read More
    john m. November 20, 2016
  • Houstongirl
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, just right for back patio.

    Read More
    gbosslady November 17, 2016
  • Garden bench
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy bench looks exactly like the picture. I would buy these again if needed.

    Read More
    Terri M. November 1, 2016
  • Christopher knight aluminum bench
    Verified Purchase

    I am a 70-year-old woman, and I was able to put it together by myself. I am petite, so the size is perfect for me. It is comfortable without cushions. The color is as shown. Looks pretty at my entrance.

    Read More
    Linda M. October 27, 2016
  • Title
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Easy to assemble. My son and daughter in law have the same one and were very satisfied so we ordered one too.

    Read More
    David B. October 20, 2016
  • Good Value for price
    Verified Purchase

    Brought two of these for around in-ground pool and they are a great size for two of the older kids or three younger kids.They maybe a little small for two large adults but for the money you cannot go wrong.Great color and very easy to put together,only eight screws and you are done.

    Read More
    Philip D. October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links