Today $157.99

At other retailer: $200.00

Save $42.01 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cozumel Copper Cast Aluminum Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Outdoor Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect decorative bench for a garden or walkway. Sturdy, high, quality, and great price. Easy to put together in about 5 minutes.

    Read More
    OstkUser1609211 November 21, 2017
  • Wonderful Copper Colored Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench, sturdy, easy to assemble, so good I bought two more. I would recommend for a two seater.

    Read More
    David S. November 19, 2017
  • Love this bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This adds a homey feeling to my garden patio with a touch of elegance. Be prepared to put this piece together as you need to assemble it and since I ordered several benches it was a huge task. The color is a very subtle bronze and it gives a formal yet inviting feel.

    Read More
    Geri F. November 15, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This arrived just hours before I had company coming. It was easy and quick to assemble, looks great on my front porch, and is a perfect fit for a small space.

    Read More
    bleighsc November 10, 2017
  • Good Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's sturdy and good looking bench. Back support is high enough that you don't feel like the bench might fall backward. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    lovedogs27 October 30, 2017
  • Copper aluminum bench
    Verified Purchase

    Copper aluminum bench… Room for 2-3 three to sit… Nice sturdy quality very pretty and great price

    Read More
    judiboo8 October 30, 2017
  • My favorite bench
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite bench...I watch the sun set and it is very durable.

    Read More
    Lisa H. October 30, 2017
  • Cozumel Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and perfect for your yard or porch

    Read More
    Faith H. October 25, 2017
  • Seattle Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is light weight, does not rust (aluminum) and looks great.

    Read More
    Marcia S. October 8, 2017
  • romantic bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband and I sit on this bench in the evenings to wind down from our day - it is in my flower garden and is so peaceful and beautiful that i wish i had more space in that area i would get a second one.

    Read More
    karenann4269 October 5, 2017
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this bench for a few years now and it has weathered well! No rust because it's aluminum! It's a smaller piece but very sturdy. We've like it so much my in-laws also decided to purchase one!

    Read More
    Jessica R. October 3, 2017
  • relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    very useful on my porch for all seasons

    Read More
    Katrika L. September 30, 2017
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, very sturdy

    Read More
    sarah w. September 30, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great price for this heavy, sturdy and well designed two seater outdoor garden bench. so glad I got it, it looks classy, and completes a small shady garden area.

    Read More
    Carol M. September 24, 2017
  • bench for garden
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this bench. I placed it in the garden, very sturdy and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Noreen z. September 22, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Danna L. September 20, 2017
  • Beautiful porch addition
    Verified Purchase

    THis item made my tiny porch stand out

    Read More
    shcbmd September 15, 2017
  • Easy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived as expected. Easy assembly. Very comfortable. Very durable.

    Read More
    Russell M. August 4, 2017
  • Excellent deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking bench for outdoor seating. Attractive design and well constructed.

    Read More
    Martina K. August 3, 2017
  • Beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful place to set and watch the waterfall and and feed my Koi!

    Read More
    Valerie O. July 31, 2017