Today: $96.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cow Hide Polyproplene Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. It is black and white. The photo is dark and doesn't show the rug as beautiful as it really it. I gave 4/5 stars because U wish it was thicker/heavies. But it is perfect in my sunroom.

    Read More
    ann103074 March 8, 2017
  • Great Decorative Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really makes the room an original, really nice for the price!

    Read More
    Renee M. March 6, 2017
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and goes beautifully in my living room! I love it.

    Read More
    AMBER S. February 28, 2017
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for something like this to go with my cowhide chair and Brown leather couch. Pulled the look I wanted

    Read More
    Vickie S. November 9, 2016
  • Admin
    Verified Purchase

    Put underneath coffee table. Looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser619770 November 1, 2016
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks good. Is it real? NO, but it adds a nice natural element to our very modern one bedroom apt. And the cowhide chair in the living room ties nicely with the cowhide rug in the bedroom, unifying the entire apartment.

    Read More
    James K. January 28, 2016
  • Better Quality than the Safavieh Faux Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This faux hide rug is better quality than the Safaview Faux Rug because of the backing is just a little higher quality. It is still a lower grade than a genuine hide rug, and it still comes rolled up and the ends will be difficult to uncurl (put on heated floors or in a sunroom to relax the rug ends) however, if you are a home stager, designer or just need it in photographs, it will do a great job for you.

    Read More
    Melinda November 26, 2014
  • Neat rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the rug, its pretty and it looks great under my dining room table.

    Read More
    jennifer2014 July 29, 2014
  • The look is spot on!
    Verified Purchase

    I was leery of buying a faux cow hide rug, not sure what that would even look like. I think, for the price, that this rug looks spot on. I appreciate that the fur does have direction to it--it all lays one way, which I think is mostly realistic. I also like that it is very soft under foot. The pattern is also realistic. Short of buying an actual cow hide (which my kids thought they would have some weirdness with), I think this is a great substitute, espeicially for someone like myself that really likes changing up my décor. I don't have to feel committed for a long period of time since it was so affordable. Here is a picture of my living room that I posted on

    Read More
    kristieritter July 7, 2014
  • Great rug...

    This rug has the look you want w/o the price of the real deal.. I have a modern/rustic home... this rug is sleek and very well made. It sits in front of my couch, under an old trunk I use as a coffee table. Love it!!

    Read More
    mktomes April 1, 2014
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This rug actaully looks more felt like in person, it will not be confused for a real hide. We ended up having to purchase a $200 hide form Ikea instead.

    Read More
    nm17 May 13, 2011
  • Fun Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Yeah, it's not real. If you want a real cowhide, then buy a real one. With that said, it's a fun replica. It looks great under the desk in my modern office. I like the fact that it's on the thin side since I have my office chair on top. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it came with some brown spots on it. I didn't take it out of the package until I had it for over a month, so I didn't try to return it. Overall, I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    austinrebecca January 3, 2011
  • nice look no quality
    Verified Purchase

    This "Rug" has a nice look to it, but NO quality whatsoever. from a distance it looks nice but get up close or stand on it and you can tell it is quite poor quality. Its to bad too, it would be perfect lookwise where we have it, but absolutely not keeping it!!!!!!

    Read More
    tydads October 20, 2010
  • good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For xxxx this rug is pretty legit. Its not going to look like a 300 dollar cowhide rug but I've received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    calanghorne September 10, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice. I was especially impressed with the company's prompt delivery! The rug arrived within a couple days and was packaged well!

    Read More
    jennahansen01 July 4, 2010
  • Sim Cowhide
    Verified Purchase

    For the price very good. I knew it wasn't real cowhide but the quality is good much cheaper than the real thing.

    Read More
    505jcas March 17, 2010
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this for are Son's baby room and it looks great in there and also good for him rolling around on it. It is thin but really soft. Looks good in his room. Cleans up good also.

    Read More
    cherokeedp October 20, 2009
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very unusual and brings style to any room.It feels soft and smooth.Will recommend

    Read More
    gabriel75 August 21, 2009
  • Looks Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    After paying almost 100 dollars for this rug, I expected something that would look reasonably like...well...a cowhide! The effect is more like a cartoon version of a cowhide...the backing is a white foam, and the print looks even goofier in person than it did online. The good thing is that you can cut it down to size...which I did...and now it's a functional (and somewhat tongue in cheek) bathmat. This would be a great product if it cost $25 or so!

    Read More
    June 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ebony April 27, 2017
Sponsored Links