| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $109.99

Was: $124.99

Save $15.00 (12%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Covington Dark Espresso Space Saver by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made solution
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this to replace open wire shelving for a tidier look. Steps up the bathroom a few notches, gets clutter out of the way. Easy to put together, looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Darlene C. August 11, 2017
  • Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This space saver is very nice. I love the color and it goes really well in my new bathroom. It was very easy to put together. I put it together in no time, although I missed a step but that was my fault. I needed to read the directions better. I really like it though, it really meets my needs.

    Read More
    wbdesign June 30, 2017
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Has a nice look, but requires being anchored to the wall to keep it from falling over.

    Read More
    Teresa E. May 2, 2017
  • This is the best ever
    Verified Purchase

    This product is really nice. Great for the price and easy to build.

    Read More
    Jo Y. March 16, 2017
  • Kawena
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet fits the space perfect, the color is a very rich brown, is sturdy on its own and Fits my towels....I am very pleased....plus easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser573713 October 7, 2016
  • horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could have returned but not worth the effort!

    Read More
    Michelle L. August 30, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for extra storage in the bath, and it goes wonderful with the other 2 things I picked up. Went together without a fight and I'm very happy. ; - )

    Read More
    OstkUser134648 May 14, 2016
  • Raylene
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is very wobbly and needed to be screwed to the wall behind it. When it came it was damaged/poorly made. My husband had to use some dowels and wood glue to repair and I had to touch up several spots with paint. The box was in such poor condition it could not have been used for a return. I would not recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    Raylene M. May 5, 2016
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet fell apart after 1 year. The legs fell off...not a very sturdy piece.

    Read More
    Sarah P. April 23, 2016
  • gmc7
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, went together easy. looks great

    Read More
    gmc7 February 23, 2016
  • It is okey
    Verified Purchase

    Not as stable as I had anticipated but looks nice enough. Easy to put together, but not heavy duty lightweight products mainly

    Read More
    Yilan l. December 22, 2015
  • ....
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and good shape

    Read More
    Michelle F. December 9, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Gives us extra storage in the bathroom and hides things for a cleaner look.

    Read More
    azmomof1 October 26, 2015
  • Low quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great at a glance, particleboard looks like real wood but cracks when you try to screw it together tightly enough to stop it from wobbling. It's not sturdy at all unless you screw it into your wall and I would ever punish my bathroom walls by screwing this cheap piece into it. Directions weren't great but as long as you focus on what's the front and what's the back by looking at fully constructed pic, you'll figure it out. I would pay half for this if it came put together but, of course, it's too late to return it by the time you figure that out.

    Read More
    pwht September 12, 2015
  • Wobbly construction
    Verified Purchase

    After battling with the wobbly legs and braces, I cut them off and wall-mounted the remaining cabinet. Works fine but this may not be the best choice for anyone not willing to do the same modifications.

    Read More
    dw1956 August 20, 2015
  • Great extra storage unit
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finish - a few knicks in the wood because the units is made out of cheaper material but well worth the money! Looks great in my bathroom and has a lot of storage.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. July 29, 2015
  • Easy to put together, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    As space savers go, this one had excellent directions and i put it together myself in less than 30 minutes. All holes lined up and doors when on evenly (my biggest fear). Looks nice in our bathroom and offers great storage. Was a little pricier than I would have hoped for but the free shipping made up for that.

    Read More
    Kelly H. July 23, 2015
  • sholasrn
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, top cabinet too heavy for the base legs of the item. Wood split on the base where adjoining to the cabinet section. Will not send back, too much trouble for return. Top section while be a stand alone cabinet on top of a similar color & style floor cabinet

    Read More
    shoalsrn May 30, 2015
  • Serious flaw in the design
    Verified Purchase

    First of all let me say that I was aware of the design limitations and still decided to buy this item as I wasn't willing to spend more than $100 for a 1-2 year solution. The assembly is easy, the design though is flawed as 1. the material used is cheap and 2. There isn't enough support for the compartment which clearly makes the closet top heavy. The first flaw comes with the price, but I expect designer to take care of the second problem. You can fasten it to the wall, but I didn't want to do it as I am living in an apartment and don't want leasing office to charge e for repainting the wall.

    Read More
    Gary J. May 23, 2015
  • Space saver
    Verified Purchase

    Took longer just to get pieces out of box. Fairly easy installation, nice quality, plenty of storage. The only thing is the bottom cross piece I could not attach as it wouldn't fit behind toilet with that piece attached. Other than that very pleased.

    Read More
    2precious May 5, 2015
Sponsored Links