Today: $65.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Covington Dark Birch Wall Cabinet by Elegant Home Fashions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous good space in my bathroom.

    Read More
    bevelyn b. January 14, 2017
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    carmensuzette July 13, 2016
  • Good deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. I just hung up in bathroom so I cannot attest to how it holds up.

    Read More
    alison s. May 5, 2016
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and I loved the stencil sheet included to make putting the holes in the wall very easy.

    Read More
    Robert F. April 15, 2016
  • Mrs. Turner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cabinet. Good quality. Looks beautiful on my wall.

    Read More
    Felicia T. April 8, 2016
  • breezy76
    Verified Purchase

    These cabinets are top quality and added wonderful storage space to our bathroom!

    Read More
    lcarnes January 29, 2016
  • Sleek Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to put together and looks great in my bathroom for all my spa products. Just the right size.

    Read More
    Spacepuff November 17, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I have this item for 2 weeks and the finish is already turning white. Very cheaply made, but I guess that's what you pay for.

    Read More
    Simona S. September 11, 2015
  • Not wood material, sturdy but easily scratched.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install. Wish quality could be slightly improved.

    Read More
    Evie July 25, 2015
  • Excellent!..
    Verified Purchase

    Quality & Value in One Great Service Recommend to my family and friend !..

    Read More
    Jenelle January 21, 2015
  • Cabinet for Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has so much make-up accessories so we bought her this cabinet to go over her vanity. The style is fair & would not use in home where guest frequent the area. Be forewarned the screws in the back of cabinet will scratch your walls. I placed "blue" tape over screws before mounting.

    Read More
    Kaju December 31, 2014
  • It'll do
    Verified Purchase

    It's an okay cabinet for the purpose I intend to use it for. I just needed a dark cabinet (almost black) to mount above the toilet in the master toilet room. The only reason I'm not giving it three stars is because they have hooks on the back to hang it like you'd hang a picture. Really? It's a cabinet that you will be opening and closing. No way will those flimsy hooks hold the cabinet on the wall!! It should be mounted to the wall like any other wall cabinet and they should have designed it for that way. The back is pretty flimsy so I'm not entirely sure we'll be able to mount it to the wall and it will hold. There's really no way to mount it in a manner that will be solid. Hopefully we can figure something out. But I would caution anyone considering buying this cabinet to really think about what you will use it for and if you think two simple flimsy holders will keep the cabinet on the wall with opening and closing the doors.

    Read More
    txnancy July 22, 2013
  • published dimensions are incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    Listed as 22" x 22" but my unit measure 20 1/8 "W x 22 1/2" L. Instructions acceptable but missing one pieces of hardware; fortunately they are standard DIY pieces and I used leftover Ikea parts. Dowel rods too small so used glue.

    Read More
    humptidumpti February 21, 2013
  • i hate it

    This was the worst cabinet ever. My husband was cursing and and about threw the cabinet. I actually just bout it 2 weeks ago and now it is sitting in my garage and I ened up buyin something different. So now I spent 2 x the money. It didnt stay together and it spilt down the back. Awful!

    Read More
    destiny5798 February 15, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the product..installation was easy, instructions clear and concise.

    Read More
    lindawarnr October 5, 2012
  • Purchased 4
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 4 of these units. Easy to assemble, variety of uses. Use some as medicine cabinets, some as tool storage, and some as DVD cases. Cheap DVD and storage units. Nothing fancy about these ... just plain, well put together and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    ozzie45 August 8, 2012
  • Looks nice, easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Wshed they made one a couple inches wider for bath towels.

    Read More
    beighly72 June 14, 2012
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is flimsy. We went to hang it on the wall and the whole that goes over the screw ripped out of the frame. That made it impossible to rehang using the predrilled holes. My husband had to build a frame out of plywood to hang the cabinet. Usually love the products from Overstock but this one is a dud.

    Read More
    jeepinjen April 7, 2012
  • DO NOT BUY THIS
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf is a pc of garbage! After mounting it on the wall which isn't the easiest thing. The brackets that are on the back of the unit that hook onto screw to hold it up just ripped off and the shelf fell to the ground. I had to find another way to mount it using a pc of wood and had to nail it to the cabinet. This is a very low quality item so if your looking for something half way decent you should look at a different product!

    Read More
    mattdhernandez January 31, 2012
  • Great little dark brown cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this cabinet for any small space. I had been looking for a dark wood cabinet to match my vanity and this is it. Most of the cabinets I found in the stores and on line were just too big for my space. It was very easy to put together. Looks really nice in the space. I am totally satisfied with this item.

    Read More
    maureenrob January 25, 2012
Sponsored Links