Today $106.49

Was: $114.99

Save $8.50 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Covington Dark Birch Floor Cabinet by Essential Home Furnishings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy, Classic Storage
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this product to replace an aquarium stand we were using as an entry table. Before we were keeping our shoes in a basket by the door and now we actually hide them in the cabinet portion of this unit, and the little drawer is perfect for our dog leashes and harnesses. The shelves are great for photos or nick nacks and now I have a convenient place to set my purse when I get home. Looks great, goes well with any decor, and I found it very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Kourt1313 January 9, 2018
  • Great Choice for Our Tiny Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This tidy unit was the ideal storage solution for our tiny upstairs bathroom, which my wife mostly uses. Between it and the bathroom's small, drawerless, vanity cabinet she has storage capacity to spare. She put attractive wicker baskets in the cubbies, and a silver tray on top for lotions and sprays.

    Read More
    EARL B. November 9, 2017
  • Very beautiful item. I recommend it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful item. I recommend it to everyone out there. Quality product. Awesome design. Something everyone would love and appreciate for their family.

    Read More
    Nicusor M. October 29, 2017
  • Measurements are wtrong
    Verified Purchase

    Took 30 min to put together, only to find out it's 34.5 inches high (online it says it's 36). So can't use it. How something as simple as measuring something is wrong in this day and age - *** down the drain and won't order from here again (we all aren't rich)...

    Read More
    OstkUser1290565 July 31, 2017
  • Great Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Getting lots of compliments, elegant look. Sturdy.

    Read More
    jj8855 June 24, 2017
  • exellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I used it in my kitchen, perfect

    Read More
    Griselda A. May 25, 2017
  • Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, nice color. I love it v

    Read More
    Leslie K. November 27, 2016
  • Great Slim Solution
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a slim 12" deep cabinet with storage for a limited space in guest bedroom. This cabinet went together in about 30 minutes and looks great!! Would also be great in a bathroom.

    Read More
    Marian H. October 25, 2016
  • Hall cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I like it and quality is decent but the width was not as listed.

    Read More
    OstkUser54963 September 22, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Wider than dimensions given. Functional for what I needed. As expected for price

    Read More
    Jennifer R. August 21, 2016
  • great cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cabinet served it's purpose well. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    EDNA B. August 4, 2016
  • Bathroom Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this painted it white and put new legs on, now I really love it !

    Read More
    Thomas July 21, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Still using it years later...and it still looks good!

    Read More
    murphyjx May 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. All holes pre-drilled allowing for easy construction.

    Read More
    Twins mom March 20, 2016
  • NH
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cabinet for bathroom storage. Pretty solid and door hinges and magnetic clasp work well. Relatively easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Nate H. December 15, 2015
  • Perfect TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is solid wood and is multimedia useful

    Read More
    Shannon R. August 12, 2015
  • awesome cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect cabinet for small spaces, easy to assemble, great "mocha" color. Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    trekkie71 June 6, 2015
  • accurate description
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet works very nicely in my hall bathroom. It provides the needed storage space for toilet paper and other bathroom products. It would be perfect if there were an accompanying glass top for shampoo bottles that may have moister on them.

    Read More
    Ruth L. May 26, 2015
  • Had to screw it to the wall.
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the color and the look of the cabinet. The rest, not so much. The floor under the cabinet was carpeted. You couldn't open the drawers without holding the cabinet in place. I eventually screwed it into the wall for stability.

    Read More
    Konny M. March 10, 2015
  • Dimensions not correct
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is actually 26" wide and 34.5" tall so didn't work for the space I had in mind.

    Read More
    melissaap January 27, 2015