Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Covington 1 Door/ Drawer Floor Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product was exactly what I needed. It fit in the space I'm using in a "kitchen" space in my studio apartment. Have been using it for three years.

    Read More
    Marcia D. May 28, 2017
  • cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    the screws are to short so the handle already came off.

    Read More
    karl10 November 17, 2015
  • PM North Carolina
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect storage for bathroom cleaners, good workmanship, fair price, Thank you Overstock for the possibilities !

    Read More
    pepperhead1 November 5, 2015
  • Bathroom cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it and fits well

    Read More
    Teresa M. November 1, 2015
  • Perfect for the Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet was made of high quality wood and easy to assemble. It was the right size and it fit perfectly in the space. The cabinet matched the existing vanity and hides all of the clutter in the bathroom that used be on the floor. Great price, great purchase!!!

    Read More
    Anthony C. August 21, 2015
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and provides needed storage

    Read More
    tflochicago May 17, 2015
  • Handsome and useful
    Verified Purchase

    Really nicely designed and fabricated. Excellent size and shape: maximum storage in a compact space.

    Read More
    Blair T. April 21, 2015
  • cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    did not like it; so I send it back

    Read More
    kungaajoseph April 21, 2015
  • Nice design but low quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Great little cabinet for a very small bathroom. Matches the spacesaver very well. Love the deep drawer and hidden shelves. Problem is that the veneer is very cheap and in a high moisture environment, it started to chip away almost immediately. For a rental apartment and for the price, I don't mind, but this isn't anything I would buy for a nice home.

    Read More
    trish0031 January 1, 2015
  • LOVE IY
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our kitchen to store our water bottles, and it works for this purpose!

    Read More
    noemidinu February 11, 2014
  • Do not buy! Too many "issues"
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money on these cabinets. The first time I received it, the door did not have the correct holes drilled for the cam connections. They gladly sent me another part, but when putting it together, I notices many of the holes are not drilled in the correct positions. Door hangs poorly. Drawer is tough. Doesn't balance well. Screws strip. It's just a mess. I wish I would not have wasted my money!

    Read More
    pattym25 December 18, 2013
  • Amazing piece of furniture for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was weary because of the price, but this cabinet is durable and adorable! it fits a lot in it too! Directions were a little difficult, but my fiance assembled it in less than an hour. It provides a lot of storage that we desperately needed. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    christine0608 September 6, 2013
  • Great Price...Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and easy to assemble. Good Quality and affordable. Looks beautiful in our new bathrooms in the office. Thank you

    Read More
    susiew1 August 9, 2013
  • Fit right
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking piece. I needed something with these dimensions, so it worked perfectly.

    Read More
    081088 June 1, 2013
  • covington cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Easy to assemble and would recommend this for anyone needing extra storage.

    Read More
    mnlachance March 16, 2013
  • nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in our small bathroom. The top drawer is tricky to open. No sliders for a smooth open and shut action. Fits our needs for the most part for a good price.

    Read More
    3130931 September 18, 2012
  • I had to return it
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this cabinet left much to be desired. It was of very flimsy quality. Pieces that were painted had actually rubbed off from being packed in styrofoam alone! There is much assembly required and the door is virtually impossible to attach with only one person involved. Avoid this cabinet if at all possible, it is certainly not worth it. Also had to pay for the return shipping which made it even more a bad decision than it already was.

    Read More
    lchan120 April 3, 2012
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a cabinet for a small bathroom, this cabinet worked out perfectly with its modern timeless style. Took a little bit of time to put together but was not too hard.

    Read More
    bfeltz March 13, 2012
  • 6 Very Flimsy Pieces of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased 6 of theses cabinets for a salon I just opened. All of the cabinets are flimsy and started breaking apart while I was putting it together. Overstock did refund me % off my money. I probably would of received a full refund however I couldn't deal with the whole disassembling and re-packing and re-shipping ordeal. You really do get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Tanika Torrice December 20, 2011
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with this purchase. Several of the pieces were scratched and most of them had stickers on the outer-face that I had to clean off. The backing is very flimsy. It was fairly easy to assemble and was delivered quickly. This piece was less expensive than most, and now I can see why. I have made several other recent purchases from O.com and have been exceptionally pleased, so I think it was just a poor item.

    Read More
    safetygirl235 December 4, 2011
Sponsored Links