Sale $47.59

Save $8.40 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Covina Rod Pocket 120-inch Panel - 55 x 120

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color was off...
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a tanish/gold color curtain. I ordered the bisquit color. It was very olive green when it arrived. Don't know if they sent the wrong color or if that is what was intended. The fabric was very think as well. Probably not worth the $.

    Read More
    okiemama February 18, 2013
  • Beautiful rick looking curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are great curtiains. They have very rich look and feel in the merlot, 112 inches. They are not heavy weight but they look like the more expensive heavy weight curtains. They hang well and look great on the windows. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jkdy September 8, 2012
  • Panels aren't lined
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving these panels, I decided to return them and buy the more expensive panels. I'd like to save money but I don't want to compromise on the luxurious look I'm seeking. This was the classic case of what you hear all the time, you get what you pay for. They are very pretty drapes & are a great price but they simply cannot drape in the fashion of a luxury panel.

    Read More
    spicecake August 20, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I was actually amazed when I opened my package. The color was exactly as shown on the web site. The quality is very good. I am so happy with my panels.

    Read More
    2468b February 21, 2012
  • Cheap and Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    Buyer beware. I bought these curtains in white. They looked like long cheap white sheets. For the price of two ($$$), these curtains are just plain robbery! They will definitely get returned. Do not waste your time!

    Read More
    tbogale January 23, 2012
  • Great Drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes we everything we hoped for and more - they are lovely. They were exactly as described and we could'nt be more pleased. I do a tremendous amount of comparison shopping on the internet before I buy anything and the quality and price made these and unbelievable value! I"m a very happy, satisfied custiomer of Overstock.com once again!

    Read More
    misty3013 December 29, 2011
  • Product just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    needed 120" curtains, this was a great buy as compared with others had looked at. Ordered the color Merlot and it was as expected when received. The curtains look very rich and the fabric hangs well. Mine are for 'decor' only on the sides of some french doors. If looking for something to block light may want another product. I would definitely purchase these again.

    Read More
    ld12 December 12, 2011
  • Great Curtains for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    You can not find a better price for 120 inch curtains! They are very pretty and make the room look rich. Light shines through slightly but they are not black outs. I am very happy with the way these curtains look in my family room . They dressed the whole room up.

    Read More
    oneby1 November 3, 2011
  • Need better description
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice curtains - however, the color was not close to what was shown on the website - and I have a high quality display so the colors should be accurate. The other issue I had with these curtains is that they are not room darkening at all - and while I know the description did not claim they were - it also did not say they were shears - but they are much closer to shears than to darkening curtains.

    Read More
    abilenegator October 1, 2011
  • DISAPPOINTED
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start with the positives... The color is true (brushed gold), and the lenght is what I was looking for also... However, these curtains are sheers and paper thin, if you are looking for them to block light, or provide privacy at night, these are not what you are looking for... The quality is also not great by any means and not anywhere near worth $xx....

    Read More
    veniceitalytarot June 3, 2011
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. The quality is amazing for and for a great price!

    Read More
    wike March 24, 2011
  • WOW! LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is WOW!! These curtains have transformed our living room from drab to totally fabulous! I ordered 8 white panels and they are great quality and sheen. They look amazing! An absolute steal for the price!! Highly recommend!! :)

    Read More
    jgris November 9, 2010
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are not what is listed in the description. They are taffeta which is clearly marked on the curtain's packaging. They feel like plastic and do not hang like faux silk would. They aren't lined so they're not heavy enough to fall correctly. Not worth the price. For XXX/panel I was expecting something of much higher quality than what I got.

    Read More
    adriennesole April 1, 2010
  • The color is iridescent.
    Verified Purchase

    The panels are nice but the color is iridescent which won't fit where I planned to use them. I'm returning them.

    Read More
    ccbythec March 23, 2010
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Not overly pleased. 3 out of 6 panels looked of higher quality – different shade and sheen to them. The difference in shade is quite noticeable. 3 are quite shiny and in fact all packages are labeled faux silk 'tafetta' not faux silk. I believe there's a difference between silk and silk tafetta. Some of the loosely stitch hems were unstitched. The fabric label sewn on actually says 'polyester lining' and that's what they look and feel like - lining, not curtains.

    Read More
    christoronto February 28, 2010
  • Covina Rod Pocket Panel-120"
    Verified Purchase

    I found these panels to be true to length. I am very pleased, they hang beautifuly and provide privacy when closed. They are above my expectations for the cost. A great value.

    Read More
    kbw623 February 3, 2010