Starting at: $24.99

Save $24.83 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coverking Coverguard Universal Car Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and easy to install and remove. Simply roll up and store in the included bag. Keep in mind this is an indoor only car cover. You can use it outside, but it is not water resistant and is not lined to keep the wind from wearing your paint. Keeps the car as clean as it was when you covered it sitting inside. Be sure to buy the next size larger than the length of your car for a great fit. You will need to cut a small hole for the antenna if you have a fender mounted antenna...easy to do.

    Read More
    festushagen January 30, 2013
  • Can not stand the sun
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one on October 2014 and the stitching needed repair in August. I received the replacement in August 2014. After a 2 month trip I return to a cover that disintegrated in my hands as I uncovered my car.

    Read More
    Joe V. June 23, 2015
  • Great price, fast shipping, poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product to anyone for outdoor use; indoor use may be a different story. The product crumbled and shredded on its own after approximately three weeks of use. With the inexpensive price and fast shipping, I thought I was getting a great deal in the beginning, but I am very disappointed in the quality of the product.

    Read More
    jensina73 August 1, 2012
  • Coverking Coverguard Universal Car Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy, not water proof but at least keeps the bird poop off the car paint. Would have preferred something that was all-weather proof.

    Read More
    baboa2000 July 28, 2011
  • Car Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS CAR COVER FOR MOM'S CAR THAT SHE PARK OUTSIDE OF HER APT DRIVEWAY BUT IN NOVEMBER OF 2012 IT SPLIT APART BY APRIL 2013, WHEN I FIRST SAW RIPS ON IT I TRYED STRAIGHTING THE CAR COVER OUT,BUT IT TORN LIKE A PIECE OF PAPER IN MY HAND. I GOT A REPLACEMENT AND THE PRODUCT LASTEST ONLY ONE MONTH, YES I SAID ONE MONTH. I BY MY MOTHER A CAR COVER EVERY 18 MONTHS FOR HER CAR BUT THIS ONE IS THE ONLY TIME I HAD A PROBLEM. I LIVE IN LOS ANGELES AND IT GETS HOT BUT NOT IN NOVEMBER TO APRIL. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS JUNK. THEY TOLD ME THEY WILL SENT ME A THIRD CAR COVER, BUT I'M NOT GOING TO WASTE MY TIME ON THIS POOR PRODUCT. THEY CAN KEEP MY MONEY.

    Read More
    phillipsports June 24, 2013
  • Car Cover

    Priced right and excellent delivery. I found this online for about half the price they want in stores.

    Read More
    lightnerboys May 31, 2013
  • Thank You Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my perchase. I have a Honda Accord and bought the 16F 8 inches size which covers and protects my car perfectly from dust when I am away and have to store it in my garage. Thank you again overstock for a great buy.

    Read More
    francys January 16, 2013
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    It was a. Waste did not fit the car

    Read More
    Janet J. April 4, 2017
  • Bill O
    Verified Purchase

    it's a wonderful car cover...fits perfectly.

    Read More
    William O. August 2, 2016
  • Sizes
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good lightweight vehicle cover was not exactly what I needed but does keep the dust and leafs off the ride great price and perfect size

    Read More
    Andrae P. June 10, 2016
  • Did not fit specified car
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, this was a Christmas gift so wanted it to be a surprise, arrived unboxed, all taped up, with label covering the front. Not a very attractive gift when unwrapped! Did not fit the car although it was listed on the specified models.

    Read More
    Lindsay H. April 20, 2016
  • bob
    Verified Purchase

    fits car perfect very satisfied

    Read More
    Robert H. December 10, 2015
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    If there was a quarter-star that would be the rating. Fell apart first rain.

    Read More
    yatra July 19, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for his vette and it works great. Really nice.

    Read More
    sandra52 April 7, 2015
  • Stacy
    Verified Purchase

    Never had a car cover so uncertain if the thin quality is normal. So far it's serving it's purpose.

    Read More
    Stacey H. March 8, 2015
  • Smaller than advertised
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I selected by the length of my car and the one shipped didn't fit my car correctly. I would recommend ordering one size larger than you need. The product is fair. It's not super soft on the inside so it may scratch your car. It lets water in when it rains, so it's not rain-proof. It does a pretty good job of keeping leaves and bird droppings off.

    Read More
    wyoguy October 12, 2014
  • Good cover. Good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Light but sufficient. Don't know how long it will last but at the price you could buy a new one every year.

    Read More
    coollizz September 25, 2014
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size, 14 ft. 2 in., which is supposed to fit a Volkswagon Jetta. It is way too small for my car.

    Read More
    fredonia7 September 19, 2014
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    It meet the needs I had for a cover for my car in the garage. I would not recommend it for outdoors. Not as heavy as the one I had before.

    Read More
    ecm24 June 11, 2014
  • Fit the need
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is used on a Corvette that is garage kept, so no real concerns about weather issues. It is easy to fit over the vehicle and keeps dust off the car, which really shows on a black vet. My boyfriend really appreciated it!

    Read More
    majorsbud May 29, 2014
Sponsored Links