Starting at: $28.49

Save $15.51 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coverking Coverguard Universal Car Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    It was a. Waste did not fit the car

    Read More
    Janet J. April 4, 2017
  • Bill O
    Verified Purchase

    it's a wonderful car cover...fits perfectly.

    Read More
    William O. August 2, 2016
  • Sizes
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good lightweight vehicle cover was not exactly what I needed but does keep the dust and leafs off the ride great price and perfect size

    Read More
    Andrae P. June 10, 2016
  • Did not fit specified car
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, this was a Christmas gift so wanted it to be a surprise, arrived unboxed, all taped up, with label covering the front. Not a very attractive gift when unwrapped! Did not fit the car although it was listed on the specified models.

    Read More
    Lindsay H. April 20, 2016
  • bob
    Verified Purchase

    fits car perfect very satisfied

    Read More
    Robert H. December 10, 2015
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    If there was a quarter-star that would be the rating. Fell apart first rain.

    Read More
    yatra July 19, 2015
  • Can not stand the sun
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one on October 2014 and the stitching needed repair in August. I received the replacement in August 2014. After a 2 month trip I return to a cover that disintegrated in my hands as I uncovered my car.

    Read More
    Joe V. June 23, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for his vette and it works great. Really nice.

    Read More
    sandra52 April 7, 2015
  • Stacy
    Verified Purchase

    Never had a car cover so uncertain if the thin quality is normal. So far it's serving it's purpose.

    Read More
    Stacey H. March 8, 2015
  • Smaller than advertised
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, I selected by the length of my car and the one shipped didn't fit my car correctly. I would recommend ordering one size larger than you need. The product is fair. It's not super soft on the inside so it may scratch your car. It lets water in when it rains, so it's not rain-proof. It does a pretty good job of keeping leaves and bird droppings off.

    Read More
    wyoguy October 12, 2014
  • Good cover. Good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Light but sufficient. Don't know how long it will last but at the price you could buy a new one every year.

    Read More
    coollizz September 25, 2014
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size, 14 ft. 2 in., which is supposed to fit a Volkswagon Jetta. It is way too small for my car.

    Read More
    fredonia7 September 19, 2014
  • cover
    Verified Purchase

    It meet the needs I had for a cover for my car in the garage. I would not recommend it for outdoors. Not as heavy as the one I had before.

    Read More
    ecm24 June 11, 2014
  • Fit the need
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is used on a Corvette that is garage kept, so no real concerns about weather issues. It is easy to fit over the vehicle and keeps dust off the car, which really shows on a black vet. My boyfriend really appreciated it!

    Read More
    majorsbud May 29, 2014
  • worked well for my car
    Verified Purchase

    dont have a car port keeps the dirt of my car so i dont have to wash as often

    Read More
    luv4 March 27, 2014
  • Good and not pricey at all
    Verified Purchase

    Got my shipment just in time and product works good for me. Thanks

    Read More
    drguapo February 16, 2014
  • Universal Car cover
    Verified Purchase

    The car cover fits my vehicle perfectly. I am storing my vehicle indoors and it appears to be sturdy enough for that type of use.

    Read More
    jsaletta November 12, 2013
  • Fell apart in a week
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money. This car cover is SO poorly made. Mine was shredded within a week.

    Read More
    jonestharp October 29, 2013
  • Great price and it works just fine
    Verified Purchase

    I park under a tree and my car was being destroyed by the dripping sap. I didn't want to spend a lot on a car cover - just needed to save my car. So for the price this works just fine. It's basically a giant shower cap and I'm very happy with it. In fact, a neighbor asked me where he could get one to protect his car. I sent him to Overstock. You can't beat the price.

    Read More
    lettucecup August 20, 2013
  • Car Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THIS CAR COVER FOR MOM'S CAR THAT SHE PARK OUTSIDE OF HER APT DRIVEWAY BUT IN NOVEMBER OF 2012 IT SPLIT APART BY APRIL 2013, WHEN I FIRST SAW RIPS ON IT I TRYED STRAIGHTING THE CAR COVER OUT,BUT IT TORN LIKE A PIECE OF PAPER IN MY HAND. I GOT A REPLACEMENT AND THE PRODUCT LASTEST ONLY ONE MONTH, YES I SAID ONE MONTH. I BY MY MOTHER A CAR COVER EVERY 18 MONTHS FOR HER CAR BUT THIS ONE IS THE ONLY TIME I HAD A PROBLEM. I LIVE IN LOS ANGELES AND IT GETS HOT BUT NOT IN NOVEMBER TO APRIL. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS JUNK. THEY TOLD ME THEY WILL SENT ME A THIRD CAR COVER, BUT I'M NOT GOING TO WASTE MY TIME ON THIS POOR PRODUCT. THEY CAN KEEP MY MONEY.

    Read More
    phillipsports June 24, 2013
Sponsored Links