| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $322.64

Save $35.85 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Covered Pillow-top Mattress and Futon or Chair Sleeper Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wish I didn't buy this.
    Verified Purchase

    The subframe of this whole thing is weak and of poor quality.When folded down as a bed the top is higher than the front so the person on the back tends to roll forward. Weird, and awkward. Also, after one use the cushions appeared to collapse. Really wish I didn't buy this. .

    Read More
    Edan R. September 19, 2017
  • nice little couch for the $
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    looks nice - a little concerned that the frame is sturdy enough. the queen mattress is not bad, fairly comfy. wasnt too difficult to construct, but needed another set of hands at one point to complete

    Read More
    OstkUser1259645 September 9, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable worth the price.

    Read More
    Shirley W. July 21, 2017
  • I am surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I didn't know I had to assemble.....I got it together (after I found the instructions) and it is VERY comfortable! I love it!

    Read More
    posabu April 3, 2017
  • Good sleeper couch for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Couch directions where ok deffinatly generic but not horrible. Takes about 1-2 hrs to assemble. Couch is better to lay down on then sit on. There is no support if you lay all the way to one side any may tip, not a far fall lol you just roll off lol, but it does have plenty of room for two med size adults. It will not tip if you lay to the edge with two people. So all and all much more comfortable than a pull out couch. Great for guest and kid sleep overs and the price is right.

    Read More
    OstkUser1047908 March 25, 2017
  • great item

    We bought this for a spare bedroom. It took a while to put together, but it was worth it. When guests come over and sleep on it, they tell me how comfortable it is. Recently I put a mattress topper on it because a guest has back issues. It is one of the most comfortable beds we have. When we fold it up as a sofa, it's perfect in that small room. It folds out to a full/queen and the sheets fit great. Worth the buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser704328 November 13, 2016
  • Elizabeth Holden
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described & veru comfortable

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. November 13, 2016
  • Great sofabed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Reviews are correct that there weren't holes for the supports, my husband just bought some self-starting screws, it is annoying, but not a reason to not buy. Overall, we've been very impressed with the amount of padding and comfort of this couch!

    Read More
    Amanda G. November 7, 2016
  • Never received it

    We never got the item. I was disappointed

    Read More
    annamarie w. September 18, 2016
  • Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our beach house. Super comfy for sitting purposes as well as sleeping. Well worth the buy!

    Read More
    Kell N. August 16, 2016
  • good detail
    Verified Purchase

    it better then futon. i later donated it to family need a couch couldnt aford one. were very happy with it. :)

    Read More
    Elaina L. August 11, 2016
  • KEN
    Verified Purchase

    NOT QUITE LARGE ENOUGH FOR MY SOFA

    Read More
    kbatch June 11, 2016
  • sofa from hell
    Verified Purchase

    very hard to assemble, not good quality

    Read More
    jose t. March 7, 2016
  • Taylor Perfect Sit and Sleep Transitional Coil
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality overall. However after mounting was completed the lower seating, unextended, is elevated upward as such as the leaving 2 people from the sitting unbalance the entire soda which tend to roll over us. The manufacture shall re-analyse the position of the sitting with respect to the entire balance of the sofa.

    Read More
    Paul M. January 23, 2016
  • what title?
    Verified Purchase

    its only been about 5 or 6 months and it is already broken. The frame is very weak for people to sit on. This couch is not worth the price. Did not realize either that i had to put it together

    Read More
    richard w. December 29, 2015
  • perfect couch
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints about the couch, other than the difficulty of assembly (figure at least an hour). Very comfortable and won't find a cheaper one elsewhere

    Read More
    Damien S. November 19, 2015
  • Makes you want to use it.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a 2 day assembly project due to very poorly written and illustrated instructions. My brother and I got so frustrated on day one that we just let it set. The manufacturer was helpful when telephoned; however, I had to go online to get the number. The futon was delivered a day early without prior notice, so I had to wrestle the two large boxes inside by myself. When all is said and done it'd very average in quality. I would not recommend its purchase.

    Read More
    Gilbert K. November 11, 2015
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to sleep on. Not so easy to put together but not bad either. Sits out from wall a little more than like when in upright position.

    Read More
    recallshostess October 22, 2015
  • Had to fix it myself
    Verified Purchase

    Instructions were horrible, holes drilled wrong and the color didn't even come close to what it looked like on line. Rather than waste time disassembling it completely we redrilled hole ourselves. [...]

    Read More
    William M. October 7, 2015
  • susanwitt54
    Verified Purchase

    I like the firmness of the sofa, however if you sit on the edges you have no support so you lean down.as for the bed part I don'tlike the way it is put together, the bar sticks way out and if you turn it where the bar is to the back then you need support under it. But sitting in the center is good. Anyway for the money is not bad.

    Read More
    susanmwitt54 August 29, 2015