Today: $16.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Covered Mixing Bowl Set (6 Pieces)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Buy again!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these bowls!!! I use them for EVERYTHING! My only wish is that the lids were spill-proof, which to my demise, they are not.

    Read More
    Jessica C. January 1, 2016
  • Nice set of mixing bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and well made mixing bowls

    Read More
    Sharon W. September 8, 2015
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great set - comes in handy -

    Read More
    auntbeebe April 3, 2015
  • 6 pc Covered Mixing Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Person I bought these for has expressed her appreciation several times. She loves them and says the quality is great and she would love to have the same bowls in larger size. Based on her loving them I would recommend buying them.

    Read More
    yorkiedorkie May 21, 2014
  • Love the covers!
    Verified Purchase

    3 nice size non-skid bowls, but the best part is the covers. They're so convenient, especially with recipes that need refrigeration, no fussing with plastic wrap.

    Read More
    doeg October 16, 2013
  • Covered Mixing Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    These mixing bowls are great. I just purchased my third set of them. The bowls are microwaveable and dishwasher safe. Great for leftovers. Simply pop on the lid and store in the fridge. Take the lid off and pop into the microwave. I use the bowls all the time. They are much better than any other storage product I have used. Also good for serving salads, popcorn, chips, etc. I just purchase two more sets of these mutipurpose bowel. Great product.

    Read More
    salsasue123 August 26, 2013
  • bowls
    Verified Purchase

    used several times since purchase.easy to clean and store. very well made.

    Read More
    billc2013 June 20, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the items I received. I would purchase them all over again. They were also very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    cyndyer January 9, 2013
  • Mixinf Bowls
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and design of bowls are terrific. I use Wilton bakeware and was pleased I received the same type of quality from the bowls.

    Read More
    chatty2485 December 22, 2012
  • Great gift for a cook
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great gift for a cook who makes dishes ahead of time and then can store them in the mixing bowls until they are ready to be cooked or served.

    Read More
    floridacat47 December 6, 2012
  • Use for storage
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for mixing bowls that would be deep enough that stuff wouldn't splat out at me when I used the electric mixer. These bowls were a lot smaller than I thought they would be. They are decent quality to use to hand mix something or to store food. However, I wouldn't use the electric mixer with these bowls. The lids are nice.

    Read More
    iowajamie November 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brian627 May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links