Today: $239.99

Was: $399.99

Save $160.00 (40%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coventry 5-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I own the coventry set of bedroom furniture. I love the espresso color and contemporary look. You do have to assemble these pieces but the wood is nice quality. not cheapy feeling at all.

    Read More
    kristy1682 June 20, 2017
  • Pleasant Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm very happy for the decision I made to purchase this chest for our guest bedroom. It's very sturdy and the drawers are very spacious. Although, it was not so easy to assemble, I love it, and it was so worth the hard work to put it together.

    Read More
    Jules June 2, 2017
  • Durable and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very durable wood. I also have the nightstands (3 drawer) to match in my bedroom and we absolutely love them. they're great quality especially for the price! Wasn't too hard to put together. I read the reviews and it's true what they've said......get a mallet, wood glue, and a drill. It made putting the nightstands and this dresser together easier.

    Read More
    JESSICA M. May 29, 2017
  • Hard assembly drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Ok but too pricey for what you get.

    Read More
    Ronanlime May 14, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So this chest comes with a lot of pieces, definitely a two man job. One of my draws came with a deep scratch on it. I have to see if Overstock is going to replace it. Just a lot of work, just to have the chest not be perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser1073378 May 8, 2017
  • Great look & quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this dresser. The drawer fronts, the top of the dresser, and the sides are all made of solid wood. The rest, which includes the sides of the drawers and bottoms are MDF but feel very sturdy. There are a good amount of parts, but the directions were easy enough to follow. I built half of it myself and then my husband helped me with the rest. We got it done in 1 night.

    Read More
    Caroline H. April 25, 2017
  • Money not worth the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Over priced for the quality looks real nice but it's mostly made of MDF

    Read More
    big1sofun April 24, 2017
  • Audrey M
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this and two tables for my son, he was very happy with the quality of all the pieces, went together without any issues.

    Read More
    Audrey M. February 28, 2017
  • Looks good, recommend glue
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly but became wobbly over time.

    Read More
    Julie W. November 30, 2016
  • beautiful dresser
    Verified Purchase

    the kit was very easy to build, looks awesome

    Read More
    Christopher D. August 22, 2016
  • Overall a good product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good product, appearance wise, color, quality etc. It does smell a bit and hoping it would go away soon.

    Read More
    Chelsea D. August 9, 2016
  • Good looking and masculine
    Verified Purchase

    Not easy to put together but the drawers glide well and the finish is attractive. For inexpensive furniture it's fine.

    Read More
    nurse1212 July 18, 2016
  • Easy on the eyes, Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, though you need patience as each step takes time. But the end result is worth it.

    Read More
    Evan S. April 5, 2016
  • Drawe chest was great
    Verified Purchase

    Have had it since 2011 and has done well. we have moved 3 times and this unit is solid real wood and very stable. we love it and are happy that we baught it

    Read More
    jimmy R. February 20, 2016
  • Brian
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and works as advertised.

    Read More
    Brian H. February 18, 2016
  • Coventry Chest
    Verified Purchase

    It went together nicely and seems very sturdy. It's new so there hasn't been "wear & tear" on it yet, but based on the construction, it should work perfectly for my guest room.

    Read More
    P Gayle L. February 17, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    putting it together is not that easy, but looks nice

    Read More
    jstarjunke February 6, 2016
  • OK for Guest Room
    Verified Purchase

    The dresser is not that sturdy for everyday use. You will want to have it for a guest room that you do not need the items very often.

    Read More
    Barbara S. February 5, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is beautiful and while it took a bit of time to put together, it is well made. I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    Barbara K. February 3, 2016
  • Very nice dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Heavy construction. Easy open drawers.

    Read More
    klc1966 February 3, 2016
Sponsored Links