Today: $169.99

At other retailer: $194.52

Save $24.53 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coventry 3-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstands truly surprised me. The quality, the look & detail really made our bedroom complete. Definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    mejiae29 February 25, 2014
  • Great night stands
    Verified Purchase

    These Night stands are nice looking and the perfect height. They were easy to assemble and they function nicely. Some of the parts you have to handle with care not to over tighten. Over all I am very pleased with them. Ordering and shipping was very easy and speedy. And of course the price was right. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    deocrator1 February 11, 2014
  • Love it now that it's put together
    Verified Purchase

    The nightstands were delivered in a decent amount of time. Went to put the first together and a piece was missing the drilled holes. Contacted Overstock and within 5 min they had responded. Of course it was on a Friday so they didn't send out an extra piece until Tuesday, but now that they're both put together in satisfied. Love the height and quality for what I paid.

    Read More
    mightywife February 11, 2014
  • High End Look on a Budget!
    Verified Purchase

    Just put this nightstand together last night and I have to give it a 5 star! For the price you can't beat it. I needed a dark brown nightstand without a lot of ornamentation and this one fit the bill. It is very sleek without being overly modern, I think it would fit into any decor. The wood on the top, sides and drawer fronts is very good quality, thick and heavy. Nice finish, I had no blemishes at all on mine. You definitely need an power screw driver to put it together. It took me 2 hours with a regular phillips head screw driver. You would pay twice the amount for this dresser in a furniture store. The drawer glides aren't the greatest but they will be fine for lighter items. I am so impressed with this nightstand (and I am not easily impressed) that I am back to buy another! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    tanderson100 February 4, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a sturdy, well constructed and easy to put together nightstand, then you just found it! I was so impressed at how heavy each piece, amazing what real wood can do for furniture! It did take me a while to put it together, but it wasn't hard to follow the instructions at all. One of the drawer sides got cracked in shipment, but a short chat with customer service and the replacement is on its way. I was still able to put the entire nightstand together so that once the replacement piece gets here I can finish the rest in no time. The color is a rich, deep, brown, really just beautiful!

    Read More
    momdgaf January 29, 2014
  • Very nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer that I expected, the only issue is putting them together but my 17 year old did the job and took him about 50 minutes each. Nice size drawers and slide very easy. I like them so much that I have ordered now the dresser.

    Read More
    lkw340 January 10, 2014
  • This is an awesome nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go along w/ the bed I bought for my daughter last year, the Tribecca Home Tuscany Villa full size bed. It took us a full year to pin down the right nightstand for my very picky daughter. This nightstand looks perfect with the bed and she is so happy with the drawers. The bed is super awesome, also. I have now sworn to stand by Overstock for their continuous great products.

    Read More
    pixiepower December 12, 2013
  • Size and dimensions fit perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed, and well made. Very stable, and once assembled, the quality of the product was demonstrated. Only draw back was the time it takes to assemble the night stand, as I did it myself, and it took about an hour and one half. You will need the proper tools and wrenches, as none were supplied with the night stand. That being said, we are very happy with the product.

    Read More
    jmmoses14 November 27, 2013
  • Great Value-Good Looking Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dressers, with one caveat...the hardware included had some flaws. Ok, so I'm normally not the type to nit-pick about this sort of thing, but the cam lock nuts provided (used to secure the lid/shelving/and bases) were made of VERY CHEAP steel. The good news is that they provided some extra ones, so I just replaced the broken ones with the extras; BUT, in order to do that I had to disassemble entire top of the nightstand and this took me quite a bit of extra time. The port holes needed to be completely cleaned out of all the broken steel debris from the broken lock nuts in order to get a new one in there. I swear, I must have broken off at least 5 of these puppies just trying to tighten them in securely. Now, you might say this was my error for twisting the lock nuts too tightly. That might have some truth to it, but I wasn't even using a drill to tighten the darn things in! I was just using my hand held screwdriver! Also, the screws provided to screw in the back of the dresser are very weak. I had a few of those break off on me as well! Ah...I digress. If you're like me, and you do some DIY stuff at home, you likely have screws lying around to replace the little ones, so no biggie. The biggie is the poor quality of the cam-lock nuts. If there hadn't been extras provided, I would have had to go to HD, Lowes, or OSH to get replacements...and even then, they might not have had those exact same size/type/style of nuts. I've had this happen to me with "assemble it yourself" furniture in the past...very annoying. These are very nice night stands for the money, and I'd recommend them to anybody, but I will say to be very careful during assembly. And DON'T OVER-TIGHTEN THE CAM LOCK NUTS! Look, I'm not going to dock them a full star just for the stupid hardware; but if extras hadn't been provided, I'd be piping mad, and certainly whistling a different tune. Still 5 stars. Sturdy nightstand.

    Read More
    mikejonce November 25, 2013
  • Tough assembly but looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    While assembling many pieces of the hardware kept breaking such a screws and cam locks, very frustrating. On piece also came damaged in packaging. Overstock customer service was great in sending new pieces. Once assembled and frustration over, piece looks great. Was challenging to find a nice looking nightstand with specific dimension requirements and this one worked out well.

    Read More
    deanna121 October 8, 2013
  • solid and functional bedstand
    Verified Purchase

    Well made nightstand with plenty of drawer space. Just the right height. The directions for assembling could be a little more precise for the drawer channels (I first put them in upside down). But this is a very serviceable piece of furniture at a good price.

    Read More
    gemjr September 29, 2013
  • Solid bedroom nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive piece of furniture that goes well with the style and color of the bed. Assembly, however, took my son more than 3 hours of connecting the large number of pieces, although he had professional tools and the directions were clear. Another negative, the piece is very, very heavy, what you would expect of particle board construction. Not a piece to easily move about.

    Read More
    atlantica14 September 25, 2013
  • Wonderful high quality product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great quality!! The directions lacked detail which made simple tasks more difficult but is definitely worth it!! I love it and would recommend it to anyone!

    Read More
    123review321 September 22, 2013
  • Wish I ordered two!
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is exactly what I needed. The quality is better than expected and it looks the same as pictured. The wood is a nice quality and color with nice graining and looks like a more expensive piece. It was a little challenging to assemble, since the instructions were not very clear, but I've assembled so much furniture that was able to figure it out.

    Read More
    pmn103 September 13, 2013
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece. I purchased two. They are solid wood, very well made and very sturdy. Took a little time to assemble but everything lined up. Very happy with these. I've had very good luck with most of the rubber wood products I've purchased from Overstock. The Axium line is especially nice with a beautiful Espresso color.

    Read More
    deanswifey August 12, 2013
  • Sturdy and moden
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is very high quality and was exactly as shown. It was much heavier and better quality wood than I expected. It does take some time to assemble and the rails for the drawers can be confusing but once finished I was very impressed and am enjoying it immensely.

    Read More
    tlcannady July 25, 2013
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    We received the 2 nightstands in a week which is pretty good. It took about 1 1/2 hours to put together the first one and about an hour for the second. It is mostly solid wood throughout and the color and finish are very nice. Exactly what I expected to see from the picture. I really like the 3 drawers and the top gives plenty of space for a lamp, clock and picture frame. I also like how tall it is next to higher bed. I would definitely recommend these for the price!

    Read More
    brown05 July 24, 2013
  • Sturdy and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Fast arrival. Easy to put together, color matches my furniture and looks good. Tall enough that you could even use this as a side table next to your couch or chair.

    Read More
    ceeceez July 13, 2013
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this nightstand! We ordered two nightstands to match our bed. I wanted a taller than normal one for our tall bed. Also I needed a smaller width to fit the room. This is PERFECT! Love the color, height, and width.. The price was very reasonable. It took 1.5 hours to assemble each nightstand. But the quality is great and the drawers actually work perfect, which is not my usual experience. I would recommend this nightstand and will probably buy the matching chest. I would buy from overstock again - it was so easy with good prices and free/fast shipping.

    Read More
    kgg12 July 3, 2013
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    After putting it together, it had sticky drawers. But because it's so great looking I don't mind.

    Read More
    tamcm July 3, 2013
Sponsored Links