Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.99

Was: $169.99

Save $20.00 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coventry 3-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    We moved into a smaller master bedroom and needed smaller nightstands that would go with our discontinued set that we had and i was very excited when i found these. They look great and are good quality. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Melisa N. August 3, 2015
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good with our bedroom set and is functional but the top split before we had it a year. Has about an 8 inch split across the top:(

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. August 1, 2015
  • Cathy D.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Color as described on line. Looks very high end and height is perfect for the bed with the deeper mattress. Fits well in my small space. Drawers move well and glide easily. Very pleased with this nightstand after searching for months.

    Read More
    Catherine D. July 30, 2015
  • Well packaged and high quality of materials.
    Verified Purchase

    pros: well packaged, high quality of materials, high enough for king size bed and decent looking. cons: as other review said, these drawers are poor.

    Read More
    SHERMAN C. July 1, 2015
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    We moved to a new home with a smaller master bedroom and needed smaller night stands. I was so afraid that a smaller size would mean a cheaper look or poor quality but I was wrong. These pieces are very sturdy and provide great storage for books and magazines so the tops are never cluttered.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. May 23, 2015
  • Look good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and they look really nice. Just be careful when you are putting them together because they can break easy.

    Read More
    Ben M. May 13, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this whole set for my daughters room. Took a while to put together but so worth it. Love the color and style. Great piece.

    Read More
    NORMA R. April 23, 2015
  • Great nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these for a small bedroom and they are great. They took me awhile to put together but they had great instructions and well marked parts that went together easily. They are a little taller than most so make sure that is what you want. Love them!

    Read More
    BJPArizona April 21, 2015
  • Good size for bedside
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my bedroom and they fit perfectly. I also bought two of the 5 drawer chests from the Coventry line. All three were easy to assemble with some help from my brother. The drawers have ample room for storaage and I love the wood and the color. Since I live in a two bedroom apartment I have to be careful not to buy something too big.

    Read More
    nuggetslove April 21, 2015
  • Suzanne
    Verified Purchase

    use as my bed room and love it.

    Read More
    emma031 April 21, 2015
  • Excellent nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best units I have purchased from Overstock. They are solid wood, not particle board. The manufacturing is accurate, i had no issues with damage or any defects, and they are handsome and solid. Assembly takes some time, but they are well worth it. Great value.

    Read More
    jamesbw April 7, 2015
  • Just as described-perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this over 3 years and although it shows dust due to its dark color, the piece has been solid and has held up well. No complaints.

    Read More
    md21042 March 28, 2015
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    These stands are perfect for storing bedside necessities! There are three drawers that allow for ample space. They are a perfect height for your bed!

    Read More
    Sylvia S. March 17, 2015
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of this. I purchased this after purchasing the dresser because I loved the quality of it. I am just as happy with this! Very heavy duty.

    Read More
    djoh444407 March 11, 2015
  • Given the price, I'm happy with it.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks exactly like the picture. Putting it together wasn't easy. It was designed to be but the locking mechanisms needed some definite help going together. You often have to twist the locking mechanism while putting the screw in, so I recommend having someone around to help you. Other than that it was easy enough. It's just pressed board, but I was expecting that considering the price. It looks good and it's stable when put together. It's very well packed so it arrives pristine and the instructions are easy to understand.

    Read More
    Marisa M. March 7, 2015
  • Beautiful tables!
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely tables for the money and were not difficult to assemble at all! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Barbara B. March 4, 2015
  • Great product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    it is made out of real wood, not particle. hardy construction. easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Darwin G. February 25, 2015
  • Very Nice Looking Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand takes some time and thought to assemble. Especially for the first -timer but it's worth it for the price. Size and color was just as stated on the website. Looks very nice, heavy and solid, and the drawers glide perfectly. Having 2 people to assemble is helpful.

    Read More
    Happy O Customer February 24, 2015
  • Great looking nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble but recommend using wood glue for extra support, especially drawers. Looks high quality.

    Read More
    Vegasgirl February 20, 2015
  • Boomer's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    These nitestands are awesome - very high quality & well made - they're just what we wated! The only gltch is that they're a bit challenging to put together, . . . but after you've got the first one, then the second one is a breeze.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. February 12, 2015
Sponsored Links