Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.99

Was: $169.99

Save $20.00 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coventry 3-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a nice piece of furniture. The fit on the pieces could be a little more precise. Color is true to image. If you don't like assembling then don't buy it. It has a lot of pieces.

    Read More
    Debra Z. August 17, 2017
  • Exceptional Nightstand in every way!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Could not be more pleased with my purchase! This nightstand far exceeded my expectations of what I had hoped to find online... Quality, Craftsmanship and Ease of assembly!!

    Read More
    nancyt13 August 15, 2017
  • Beautiful But Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful 3-drawer Nightstand but all of the pre-drilled holes for the drawers are too high. The top drawer does not close and there is a clear space below the bottom drawer that should not be there. The drawers lack a stop and pull out easily. I really love how rich it looks in the bedroom.

    Read More
    tedster90 August 3, 2017
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers work smoothly. Sturdy and light. More room then I expected.

    Read More
    Christina N. August 2, 2017
  • Love these!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Have had for months now and still look great and function well.

    Read More
    lisa720 July 20, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this bedroom suit for about 7 years now. I remember when it arrived and we had to assemble it - so many boxes! It was actually fun to put together :) We made an evening of it. The pieces are quite heavy as they are solid wood! We have moved overseas and back, and we took several of the pieces with us. They survived the journey just fine. Amazing quality! We are considering sanding the furniture and restaining it, just to change things up a bit for us. But this has been an amazing purchase, and I am sure these pieces will last a lifetime.

    Read More
    smcbride014 July 11, 2017
  • lawolfe
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy piece that I ordered to go with the tall chest. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Linda W. July 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Very good quality of wood
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Reading the reviews and knowing ahead of time of the things I'd need made it easier putting both the nightstands together. Get a mallet, wood glue, and a drill. I bought a cheap Black N Decker drill for $20 at Lowes prior to starting this project. Once you put one drawer together and one nightstand fully together it becomes so much easier and even quicker when you start the 2nd one. Only one problem I ran into was the cam locks. They won't lock all the way if they're not properly placed. Thank goodness they give you extra stuff cause I managed to break one of the cam locks. Overall, great buy with durable wood (rubberwood) and the bottom of the drawers are made of thick type of boarding not some cheap flimsy crap. I love how the pieces look in the bedroom.

    Read More
    JESSICA M. May 29, 2017
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well in my bedroom. Sturdy and holds all my stuff

    Read More
    Joanna H. May 17, 2017
  • Lovely end table
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, convenient, perfect fit

    Read More
    Susan L. May 12, 2017
  • Great Investment!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this nightstand, My daughter put this together in about an hr, I did purchase new filigree knobs for it because the little ones were not so easy to grasp for me. I also purchased a glass top for it, It looks AWESOME! The size is perfect and drawers work great. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Kathryn D. May 9, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A lot of pieces to put together. If you buy this pieces you should get at least two people to assemble. but the product is very nice and sturdy. I'm a Happy momma

    Read More
    OstkUser1073378 May 8, 2017
  • Quality is good enough
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy wood construction, except for the partical board on the back, but it is against the wall. I attached a multi-port USB charger to the back which is kind of heavy, and it's holding up ok.

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. April 28, 2017
  • Pretty nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received these last night, and it is a nice quality. It was easy to put together until you get to the drawers. The instructions are worthless in explaining how to attach the hardware to get them to sit correctly in the furniture. I've tried a few different ways, and the drawers do not stay in place. Also, the screws you use to attach the drawer slides splinter the wood on the drawers. If I can ever get the drawers in, I'm pretty sure they won't work as you would want a drawer to work.

    Read More
    OstkUser1113941 April 28, 2017
  • Nice Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought the nightstands for space saving and color. What a steal. The night stand was made of solid wood and the color was dark brown/cherry mix. It was a good buy. Assembly required, about 1 hr. Use a power screwdriver, best bet. Very happy with the night stands.

    Read More
    chuko105 March 28, 2017
  • Great Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand matched my existing dresser perfectly. It was packaged great; not a scratch on anything. The drawers slide in and out easily.

    Read More
    Helen March 5, 2017
  • Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great Deal ..........nice piece of furniture !!!

    Read More
    Michael H. March 4, 2017
  • Perfect Louis phillipe style addition for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble. Good quality. The only thing is it has a very thin coat of stain so scratches show up easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser872963 January 27, 2017
  • Nice and sturdy end table
    Verified Purchase

    Great product....nice finish! Complements my bedroom furniture

    Read More
    idleduke January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links