Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coventry 24-inch Glass Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • glass shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the cottage!!

    Read More
    Denise D. July 20, 2016
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sturdy and not a cheapy. Looks just like the picture and came with sturdy anchors for the wall to hold it.

    Read More
    sherry100 December 2, 2014
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a simple shelf for my half bathroom. It was perfect and goes well with the rest of the decor. My favorite shopping place!

    Read More
    younggrand April 3, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Works great. It is sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    osjunkie3 February 4, 2014
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty in our powder room. It was easy to install and is easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    pullatooth November 7, 2013
  • Very nice shelve
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shelve and economical. Wish the hardware was matted but its ok. I was able to tone it down.

    Read More
    domitila August 10, 2013
  • Pretty glass shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The shelf looks very nice in my bathroom I love it

    Read More
    sylmil1 May 14, 2013
  • Perfect for my small bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf now holds little pretty pieces to warm up this bathroom.

    Read More
    purpleiiris1 January 14, 2013
  • Great Quality Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use in my new tiled shower. Looks beautiful and is great quality. Can't beat the price. I searched around before I bought this and great quality for the price!

    Read More
    steenkd December 31, 2012
  • Pretty but lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy. The supports wobble and marking the place to drill the holes is no easy task. They attach to the glass shelf with threaded caps you tighten by hand, so there is no way you can over-tighten them, but the metal is so soft the threads on one side did not grip and the shelf is so wobbly I'm afraid to place anything heavier than a lipstick on it. If you still want to buy one, make a template out of paper or use the box material to make the template. That is easier than assembling the shelf and using the screw holes to mark the location. Also use sturdier anchors than the ones enclosed.

    Read More
    mitty2746 November 21, 2012
  • Lovely addition to our bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Met my expectations. Very modern, clean line design. Perfect addition to our renovated bathroom.

    Read More
    gridirongranny November 21, 2012
  • Glass Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    The chrome holders and the rich thick glass added a touch of class to our newly decorated bathroom. I displayed collectibles on it and just love how it looks.

    Read More
    cozymeme April 15, 2012
  • Great Shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shelf and it's a great buy ! Ordered one awhile back and just ordered another to go with it. Installed fairly fast but we did use a more substantial toggle bolt into the drywall instead of the plastic anchors that come with it.

    Read More
    riranger November 6, 2011
  • bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    We're doing a little bathroom remodel and this little shelf added a nice touch. Compared priced all around and this was the best. I love it!!

    Read More
    mamamickey October 11, 2011
  • This item helped organize my bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is helpful for organizing products in your bathroom.

    Read More
    mmary02 July 7, 2011
  • Nice shelf, wish I would have...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shelf, but I wish I would have thought about installation a little more. They give you like 4 inch screws and metal drywall holders for the screws. I could only get 3 of them all the way into my wall, and by the time I screwed the screws in the heads were stripped. I need to re-install with smaller screws and I think it will be fine. Nice shelf, thick glass, best thing I saw for the price!

    Read More
    kackie123 June 29, 2011
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    These work perfectly. They look and fit exactly as described.

    Read More
    winsomet July 2, 2010
  • Eh...it's OK
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the shelf is NOT 3.75" wide. It's 4.5", and that's just the glass width. Add about another 0.5" from the wall to account for the bracket. You need a Phillips head and a flat head for this. Screwing in the screws was difficult. The screws were stripped by the time I got them in as far as I could. It's not flush with the wall. This would benefit from having four mounting screws per side, as the whole thing when installed leans forward and isn't tight and secure, but it'll hold my toothbrushes, toothpaste, and soap just fine. Looks nice.

    Read More
    tone3 July 7, 2009
  • broke
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the way the shelf looked. When I was attempting to put it up, it swung back and broke one side of the bracket. I e-mailed the manufacturer in order to see if I could get a new piece. No response from them. I ended up having to glue the piece and hope it holds. I would have appreciated a reply.

    Read More
    laineyblu February 17, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emmanuelle N. April 22, 2017
Sponsored Links