Today $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coventry 1-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice bedside stand for the right price. Very well made. Only downfall was you have to drill four holes for the drawer slides. Would buy this again.

    Read More
    Jane A. H. January 18, 2018
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these nightstands. They are solid wood and have a beautiful dark brown finish. I have a wrought iron headboard that they go with perfectly.

    Read More
    remy96 December 31, 2017
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    This product is durable and a great value for its cost. Looks high end!

    Read More
    jmcdowell November 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 for for each side of bed. I did the assembly myself and it wasn't easy. I recommend 2 people to put it together. In the end, they were worth the work because they are great quality and price. They are perfect for the bedroom.

    Read More
    weeza1 September 22, 2017
  • Nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table looks great next to my bed. I matched it with the 3-drawer night stand - they look great together. It was easy to assemble and made of good quality wood. Nice product.

    Read More
    Richard M. September 17, 2017
  • Well-built night stand
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is a nice addition to my bedroom. Good height. Drawer works well

    Read More
    deefrmt August 12, 2017
  • Great little table.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble. Rubberwood is nice material & very durable. Makes nice end table or night stand--have used as both. Have had for about 7 years & is still going strong. Definitely recommend

    Read More
    lvbeachmusic August 7, 2017
  • lawolfe
    Verified Purchase

    nice table for my grandson's bedroom...very sturdy

    Read More
    Linda W. July 7, 2017
  • Poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've purchased and assembled a number of pieces from Overstock and we're pleased up to this point. I purchased two of these tables and listened to my husband curse for over an hour. The pre-drilled holes were not completely drilled and made it almost impossible for him to attach the top to the legs. There is a noticeable gap between the top and legs. Assembly requires a hex wrench which was not included. The tables are extremely heavy and very poor quality. I would love to return these but they are now assembled and I'm stuck with them.

    Read More
    Brenda C. April 29, 2017
  • Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and works really well in the bedrooms

    Read More
    Jennie B. April 29, 2017
  • Nice nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, good price easy to essemble, drawer side rails diagram could be clearer

    Read More
    Eileen S. March 27, 2017
  • LMR in Denver
    Verified Purchase

    Nice average table and not difficult to assemble. I am using mine in our bedroom as a TV stand since it has simple lines and matched the wood of our bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    Lynette R. March 18, 2017
  • Audrey M
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the quality of this table. I bought a second one, both for my son.

    Read More
    Audrey M. February 28, 2017
  • Sturdy nightstand for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Well packed, but note, "assembly required" this is essentially a kit and since there is less labor, the cost to you is less, which is good as long as you are handy. The solid wood, proportions, construction, sanding, staining and semi-matte finishing are good, it went together in under an hour, the drawers slide okay, it is stable and not unlevel. The sheen on the finish is well done, a mix of matte and semi, more matte, the stain color is called espresso, so it does not have the warm undertones of a mahogany or cherry, but it is still nice. It is not a cheap colored stain that flakes off like Target furniture. Definitely looks much more expensive than the price, but remember, when you factor in your own time... I paired it with the Pier1 Deverson headboard (looks like seagrass) in our guestroom that needed narrow nightstands. Once I find lamps, I will see if I can add a photo to my review.

    Read More
    Kimberly D S. August 25, 2016
  • Enjoy
    Verified Purchase

    This is made very well. Had the compartments I need

    Read More
    pearlie August 16, 2016
  • Overall a good product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good product, appearance wise, color, quality etc. It does smell a bit and hoping it would go away soon.

    Read More
    Chelsea D. August 9, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, solid construction...it took my husband a while to get drawers in but a nice piece of furniture...perfect bed height!

    Read More
    Anita L. July 27, 2016
  • great table even better at this price
    Verified Purchase

    very solid, attractive, no issues whatsoever very pleased

    Read More
    Deborah W. July 20, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    It was fairly easy to put together and looks quite nice.

    Read More
    Terry H. July 14, 2016
  • Purchased this to match my desk in the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little nightstand. It looks good and has some sturdiness to it, it doesn't feel or look cheap. The drawer works well and doesn't bind up. Would recommend to friends and family

    Read More
    kimkingsford July 12, 2016