Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coute Couture Spring Terrace Pillow Pack (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Roll pillow is large - and very hard, not really for under neck use. Pillows are very stiff and hard, but nice material and pretty pattern.

    Read More
    rebelrebel June 20, 2016
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were very yellow and I had to open the pillow and take some of the padding out. The were so stuffed they didn't look nice.

    Read More
    Deborah L. August 14, 2015
  • Assessories
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accessories to a nice bedding set

    Read More
    Eunice July 13, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My son uses it for his back. Pillows are very firm and hold well to prop you up.

    Read More
    rubberduckyknows June 12, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    So dainty and added a lot of color to my bedroom

    Read More
    ljbishop81456 April 29, 2015
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Colors just didn't look right for my use but we're cute

    Read More
    2013desk April 22, 2015
  • dee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, love the colors.

    Read More
    Arvin K. February 28, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows arrived within a week of ordering. They were actually a lot more yellow than they appeared in the pictures on line, but still very pretty. The only downside was that they were squashed in the packaging, and after a month of having them unpacked, they still have kinks in them. However, I still think they add a fresh spring/summer appeal to my bed.

    Read More
    elpasoros April 26, 2014
  • Complete bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    I searched local stores and the internet and finally found the color scheme I was looking for. I am very pleased. Pleased also the items are reversible for change.

    Read More
    ampjal October 7, 2013
  • Just Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a get well gift for a friend & was delighted with every part of them. The pillows are even prettier than pictured. The fabric is bright & lustrous & the workmanship is superb. Tiny unobtrusive xippers for ease of laundering & nice finish to the soft fabric.

    Read More
    passyp August 15, 2013
Sponsored Links