Today: $109.99

At other retailer: $199.95

Save $89.96 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Courtyard White Undermount Lavatory Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms Deb
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sink came highly recommended by store where I purchased the vanity top.I love it. Perfect size for my 33 inch long bathroom vanity. And easy to clean.

    Read More
    Debra R. May 29, 2017
  • Quality and great price
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't end up using this sink because I kept my bigger one, but it's a great sink for a small space.

    Read More
    Laurie January 17, 2017
  • Powder room narrow vanity
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a sink small enough to retrofit an 18" depth vanity that I was turning into powder room sink vanity. This was perfect and looks amazing in my powder room.

    Read More
    janeyr45 April 13, 2016
  • general contractor
    Verified Purchase

    very happy great sink for tight space

    Read More
    james J February 9, 2016
  • A little gem...
    Verified Purchase

    This was the only undermount rectangular sink I could find that would fit my small bathroom. It took some getting used to the smaller size, but the quality, finish and look of the piece compared to other sinks I was looking at that were double and triple the price of this one. No regrets on the purchase and it's now been installed for almost six months.

    Read More
    Veronica M. January 11, 2016
  • Nice little vanity sink
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my other online purchase of a vanity. Good quality!

    Read More
    Doris November 4, 2015
  • Nice and small. Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Got my 24x18 cabinet with room to spare.

    Read More
    Keith W. April 19, 2015
  • Small sink for a powder bath vanity perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and fits my custom powder bath vanity perfectly.

    Read More
    hereford June 17, 2014
  • unique-sized sinks
    Verified Purchase

    The bathroom sinks I'd purchased for the remodel were too large (wall-to-counter's-edge) for the vanities. My contractor and I searched local vendors without ANY results for small-enough sinks. The product we settled on was available only online through Overstocks. I was nervous about buying them sight-unseen, with unknown quality and not knowing how long it would take to get them. I was delighted to receive them in TWO days which kept our project on time. I was amazed...not only that they were just fine--beautiful, in fact--but came SO quickly. Good job, "Overstocks"--and good job, Kevin, the online chat-guy that helped allay my fears.

    Read More
    vikerious May 25, 2014
  • Perfect for 18" vanity depth and small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, modern, classic sink for small places. We ran into a real jam finding a sink that would fit our 18" vanity depth, while still allowing sufficient space for the faucet. This sink works great running at under 12" from back to front. Only thing wrong was that the edges where the sink mounts were not perfectly flat/smooth, which gave my counter top installers a bit of a hard time in terms of ensuring they put enough adhesive in some areas that had larger gaps against the flat surface of underneath the counter top than others.

    Read More
    elachicago November 21, 2013
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say. The sink arrived quikly and it was just what I ordered. The product was first class, and with the addition of a new countertop completes my year long bathroom renovation project.

    Read More
    keithmiller December 5, 2012
  • Perfect Small sink
    Verified Purchase

    I had issues because my counter top was smaller than the standard depth. I only wanted to replace the top with granite and add new cabinet doors; but wanted a more modern look. I was so happy to find these sinks! The granite company for the countertops actually found them and is now recommending them, as this size in rectangle is extremely hard to find. They may be a little small for some people; but, because they are rectangle they work fine. I didn't want even smaller undermount round or over the edge round. Great look!

    Read More
    eva2200 February 14, 2012
  • Courtyard White Undermount Lavatory Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink for the price and the quality is great. Shipping was excellent.

    Read More
    jtissaw August 23, 2011
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Too small, with granit over hang about a half inch there isn't much sink left...

    Read More
    ma231 July 23, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lynne L. May 22, 2017
Sponsored Links