Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Courtney Cherry Finish 24-inch Swivel Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is exactly what I was looking for! It's affordable, comfortable, and looks great!

    Read More
    Robin M. July 27, 2017
  • Wood Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Good Product but I ordered 4 stools and one of them was dated 2011 while other 3 dated 2013. It was a slightly different color and different construction. They all don't sit flat on the floor and wobble some but that is the nature of wood.

    Read More
    Mark M. January 17, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    With a little common sense they were easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Eric N. June 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two stools to finish off my new kitchen. Perfect and as advertised. The swivel is a must for us.

    Read More
    Alicia R. March 16, 2016
  • Swivel stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy. Stools look great. Very sturdy. Love them.

    Read More
    Cz F. September 9, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools were easy to assemble and 4years later still in use. They look great in my kitchen!

    Read More
    barbidroll April 21, 2015
  • Cherry Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Solid construction, easy to assemble, quite attractive.

    Read More
    mikhail January 3, 2015
  • Swivel counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    We love the stools. They are sturdy and stylish. They went together well. We purchased three. One is a little rough around the cutouts on the back panel. It does need a bit of sanding. The other two need some sanding on the legs.

    Read More
    wolfie24 January 8, 2014
  • Courtney Cherry Finish Swivel Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs have a finished look and fit snugly under the counter. The construction is solid and the seats are large enough to accommodate an above average sized man.

    Read More
    roll44 December 21, 2013
  • Courtney 24" counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    Was fairly easy to put together. Looks great in our new kitchen!

    Read More
    deborah96 July 23, 2013
  • Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great stool do not lean back to hard. Works well in our kitchen.

    Read More
    kaffers34 July 12, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is very comfortable. Many times the chairs will not be level, however this chair is level and very comfortable.

    Read More
    sgiguere1 June 4, 2013
  • Swivel stools
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a house that has kids and dont want to spend allot of money on stools.

    Read More
    milesdylan89 April 18, 2013
  • Good, inexpensive counter stool
    Verified Purchase

    The stool was fairly easy to assemble, having an extra pair of hands helps. All of the screws use an alan wrench which is hard to tighten down. Overall I am very satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    tbflnc January 24, 2013
  • Worth the assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are very pretty. Assembly on six chairs took a bit of time. But very worthwhile. Chairs are sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    richla January 9, 2013
  • highly recommend these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted these chairs because of the dark grey color and their style- they are formal looking and non-modern looking. They fit my formal living room well and are comfortable, yet sturdy. The tacking really sets them off- I've had many compliments about them already.

    Read More
    yellowcat1 December 28, 2012
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two stools, one of which came with a broken seat back. The other one had parts of the wood that appeared sanded down, the color stripped off of it. But, I thought it was worth exchanging. These stools have been the first ones that have actually been able to be put together, feel sturdy, have good support, are the right height for the counter...basically all the things we have been looking for. Could we pay more for a better product, probably, but I have looked at many stools that were double this price and not nearly as comfortable or appealing to the eye.

    Read More
    cerilli13 December 5, 2012
  • Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Our only real concern with these chairs is that the finish on the foot rest ring will wear off easily. Maybe a stainless ring would have been better.

    Read More
    rodoproof October 20, 2012
  • Excellent purchse
    Verified Purchase

    Spent days trying to find tghe perfect stools to go in our new home kitchen. These stools were perfect and look terrific in the kitchen.

    Read More
    lostcoastgirl September 27, 2012
  • Love these counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a little time to put these together, but only because you have to use the provided allen wrench. I also bought 6! I have had these for several months now and they have not needed any retightening. That says a lot considering I have 4 kids under the age of 10. The appearance is nice and everyone compliments me on them. The swivel action is smooth and a great improvement over my former stationary counter stools. This was a great buy for the price. I spent 2 years trying to find 6 counter stools to purchase without breaking the bank.

    Read More
    jgmazz September 26, 2012
Sponsored Links