Today $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Couple Embracing Bronze Sculpture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really cute
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it but it's a little smaller than I expected... Very cute though

    Read More
    Tamela C. December 7, 2017
  • Couple Embracing Bronze Sculpure
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the couple embracing bronze sculpture for my daughter and her husband for a Christmas present. They absolutely loved it and the pure love that it represents.

    Read More
    Donna Marie November 13, 2017
  • Much smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful graceful sculpture with good quality and substantial weight. It is much smaller than I had anticipated, but that is my fault for not reading the specs better. Only about 5-6" tall. Overall though, happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    223Julie H. September 19, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sculpture but too small

    Read More
    Maria D. May 12, 2017
  • Lovely Art
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as an anniversary gift. Very lovely...just as expected

    Read More
    cacustomer March 16, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This looks a little sexier than I thought it was going to be upon receipt, but I still display it because of the sweet nature of the embrace. But I have had a niece ask why they are naked.

    Read More
    ERIN B. February 15, 2017
  • So Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this piece, which lives on the book shelf in my living room. It is very expressive, and the bronze is very enjoyable to touch and hold. Definitely one of the most favorite sculpture pieces I own.

    Read More
    Natalia P. November 21, 2016
  • Nice But Small
    Verified Purchase

    I'm collecting these and place them around the house. This set is a bit smaller than the previous ones I've purchased... but still happy. I was able to find a spot in the house where size didn't matter.

    Read More
    Lysha October 4, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Did not expect size to be so small

    Read More
    Linda A. March 26, 2016
  • Wife's Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Classy looking and the wife loves it

    Read More
    teddy February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with this meaningful purchase. I have started a collection of bronze "couples" to add to the few I already had. Proud to display this well made piece. I love it!

    Read More
    pebbles January 7, 2016
  • Babyblue
    Verified Purchase

    Love These Guys. Please Come Up With More

    Read More
    Babyblue November 19, 2015
  • Jersey girl
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful sculpture & nice quality

    Read More
    Louis J B. November 7, 2015
  • Nice, but small
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting this to be a large statue, it is not. It is about the size of a women's hand. It is very cute and can work on a book shelf, but it is not a statement piece.

    Read More
    Tammy B. November 3, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was going to be bigger than what it is. Wasn't impressed with the size.

    Read More
    Bridgett R. October 31, 2015
  • Accountant
    Verified Purchase

    The Sculpture is precious, I wished it was bigger.

    Read More
    DONNA M. July 18, 2015
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first piece and although it was smaller than I thought it would be, it looks great next to other pieces I've bought since from the same collection. I'm a fan!

    Read More
    Theralyn G. April 8, 2015
  • Romantic sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    this was a little smaller than I thought it would be. But it's very nice and a contemporary piece.

    Read More
    Elena T. March 27, 2015
  • Beautiful sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Very well done. Solid bronze. We love it. It is a beautiful sculpture that complements our bookshelf.

    Read More
    krlex March 7, 2015
  • Great 8th wedding anniversary gift
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved it. . Great 8th wedding anniversary gift :)

    Read More
    ultrarunnerr October 29, 2014