Today: $126.78

At other retailer: $185.49

Save $58.71 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Country Whitewash Medium Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mirror is just the right size!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and looks expensive in the new bathroom. A nice cream color.

    Read More
    Karen W. October 14, 2016
  • Whitewash Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these mirrors for the bathroom, based on the frame color and size, which is pretty much as described. I would have preferred to be able to stick them to the wall as they hang by wire so don't sit flush with the wall as envisioned.

    Read More
    Linda H. September 27, 2016
  • Sturdy, quality materials. Came with hardware!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package and saw that they had already put felt bumpers on the corners of the back of the frame to protect the wall from scratches AND they included the appropriate weight nail and hook for immediate wall hanging. I wrongly assumed they wouldn't so I went and bought a few! Crate and Barrel sometimes skimps on the hardware so I was impressed. The mirror frame color is more cream, off-white with a hint of gray in the weathered grooves. It is beveled along the edges. On the heavier side but hung up easily and looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser219114 August 17, 2016
  • exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality mirror that looks great in the spot we put it.

    Read More
    Wendy A. July 30, 2016
  • Bathroommirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very welldesigned mirrors that look great in my lake house

    Read More
    tpmd July 5, 2016
  • Nice addition!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for use in my foyer, over a table. It is made well, the color is accurate and the beveled mirror is nice touch. It was a great choice for my needs!

    Read More
    AZ Gayle March 14, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Country Whitewash mirror fit perfectly in the bedroom. Just what I was looking for to decorate a summer cottage. Well made and sturdy.

    Read More
    Jeanne L D. February 22, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror! I ordered because it looked like it would match some bedroom furniture. It was perfect and the right size to set on top of a taller dresser. Not a large mirror, but perfect for my needs. The quality is very good....it is quite heavy and sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser72852 December 29, 2015
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I think I paid $$ dollars or more for this mirror and it's tiny. I bought one at **** ***** identical but 5 times bigger for $$ dollars.

    Read More
    Micaela D. September 24, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a small mirror to go over a chest this is perfect. Shabby chic but not real shabby

    Read More
    Carol H. July 28, 2015
  • Love this mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the look and quality of this mirror. The distressed wood look fits perfectly in my downstairs bathroom. I had ordered a similar ******* ******** mirror from ***********and the quality was inferior and the workmanship shoddy (made in China). I returned it and am happy I found this one.

    Read More
    lizf1528 May 24, 2015
  • Very nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror arrived on time and in perfect condition. A bit more distressed than I may have wished but will work well in the guest bath for which it was ordered. Very well made and excellent quality. I find it hard to believe it was priced so reasonably.

    Read More
    mingogal April 29, 2015
  • Bathroom mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the mirror. It solved a problem area that had been problematic.

    Read More
    elaine8442 November 18, 2014
  • wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as advertised; very nice, well made and sturdy.

    Read More
    ygionet November 8, 2014
  • Country whitewash wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is as described however definitely more cream (not a bright white) in color. It looks great in my entryway. I have a country/cottage style home. It looks great! I am very happy.

    Read More
    luckytwin2 August 9, 2014
  • weathered mirror frame
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with other comments that the mirror is a nice touch in any room but the color is not white or washed white. It is cream with router grooves in it, not so much 'weathered.'

    Read More
    gggmom July 13, 2011
  • Excellent Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an outstanding mirror. I am very pleased with it. I also have to comment on how well it was packaged. It arrived without a blemish.

    Read More
    dbhorto July 9, 2011
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is really well made. Bought it for over my bedroom dresser, but dresser is pure white, and mirror is extremely distressed and creme, so it didn't work, but kept it and hung it in another area of bedroom, to pretty to send back. This was my first purchase from overstock.com and it won't be my last if all the products are this well constructed.

    Read More
    7presley May 26, 2011
  • Nice accent to a SW theme
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly as described. It adds a nice clean touch to a southwest theme. I placed on a darkly painted wall, thus it gives an open window affect!

    Read More
    jrm647 August 25, 2010
  • Country wash mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite satisfied with the size and workmanship regarding this product. However, the white wash finish did not look well in the room it was being put in so my husband painted the frame with a pure white color paint. Now it looks lovely hanging on the wall!

    Read More
    rycormom November 11, 2009
Sponsored Links