Sale: $72.89

Save $8.10 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Country Farm Porcelain Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a glow and a touch of charming country road atmosphere to our office/guest room. Unusual and lovely. Made in China NOT Switzerland : ) but sweet

    Read More
    Jennifer E. February 27, 2016
  • Shade too large for lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp and shade don't seem to go together. I replaced with a smaller, red shade and it looks better. Lamp is nice but very lightweight. Somewhat pricey for what it is.

    Read More
    OstkUser28731 February 13, 2016
  • nice accent lamp for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is the perfect size for our back entry into the kitchen. It sits on the built in buffet and provides just the right amount of light for that darkish corner of the kitchen.

    Read More
    rockyray January 5, 2016
  • Zanesville
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a cabin decor, very nice.

    Read More
    zanesville October 23, 2015
  • country style
    Verified Purchase

    Not fashionable, but this lamp is great for hallway or small table. It is sturdy and comforting, with a lovely country scene that is calming.

    Read More
    Suzanne G. October 5, 2015
  • O'Nonymous
    Verified Purchase

    Charming little lamp of very good quality. Imagery on the base is clear and appealing. The neutral shade that the lamp comes with is certainly fine, but because of the colors in the base, non-neutral options would look good.

    Read More
    Andrea F. September 5, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful farm scene. I have had many compliments.

    Read More
    pkderk May 30, 2015
  • Charming!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small lamp for my kitchen counter, this fit the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    roteflea May 16, 2014
  • Five Star
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this product a five star! The lamps were absolutely perfect for my bedroom and I was so pleased as they matched a picture above our bed. The quality of the lamps were unbelievable for the price. They looked so expensive. Not only that the lamps were unique. Heaven only knows how long and how many places I had looked for lamps and here I found them at "Overstock"! Thanks! This was the first time I had ever ordered from this company.

    Read More
    4birdhouses March 31, 2014
  • Country Farm Porcelain table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This little lamp exceeded my expectations. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    happyinmtg March 25, 2014
  • Beautiful and unique!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a fetish about lamps -- I love them and have them in every room in my house (several in some rooms). I didn't need another lamp, but was browsing on Overstock a few days ago and just had to look at lamps. And there it was - and so, after checking out the reviews,I ordered it. I really liked the way it looked in the picture, but the real thing is soooooooooooo beautiful! When I took it out of the box a couple of days ago, I was amazed at how beautiful it is. So now I'm the very proud owner of yet another lamp, and I highly recommend this one. Another great product Overstock!

    Read More
    manda75 October 10, 2013
  • Warm Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Recently ordered 2 of the lamps. They are true to the picture. The decorative design adds a wonderful highlight to the room. It allows you to add more color to your room when you feed off of the wonderful shades a color in the lamp. They are very sturdy not flimsy. Great buy.

    Read More
    absoluteg March 4, 2013
  • The lamp is perfect for the room I have it in.
    Verified Purchase

    From the moment I saw it I knew it would fit in the room that I wanted to put. I love trhe painting on it. Thanks

    Read More
    LadyA August 22, 2012
Sponsored Links