Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Country Casual Distressed Oak TV Stand by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not very deep....
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad piece of furniture - nice wood, nice finish. I should have paid more attention to the depth of the piece - would have liked it to be bigger.

    Read More
    monroenana March 22, 2016
  • Positive Review.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this beautiful TV Console, instructions easy to understand for assembly. Exactly what I was wanting.

    Read More
    millie4628 January 21, 2014
  • Entertainment center
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered late due to weather but very happy with product.

    Read More
    jai1mee December 31, 2013
  • Love the Item High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item highly recommend this one! Lots of storage. Exactly what I was looking for and great price!

    Read More
    pokerrose December 27, 2013
  • Fairly Decent
    Verified Purchase

    The unit was simple to put together and all the pieces fit perfectly. One piece (not real critical was broken but I glued and brad nailed it back and Overstock gave me a $** credit for my time). The unit looks nice however I must warn that stereo/audio equipment barely fits into the middle shelves and unless you have some really small equipment the two side shelves behind the doors will not allow typical equipment to fit. I barely got my stereo reciever, blu ray player and CD player into the middle shelves. Also, there is no wiring hole in the back panel of the top middle shelf which there should be. I had to drill a hole. I wish I had done better research on cabinets. I might also note that I thought the unit was all wood but the top is actually particle board or MDF with a veneer. Nevertheless, it's a decent cabinet for the price.

    Read More
    randy822 December 7, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly what I wanted it fits awesome in my living room and holds a 70" flat screen

    Read More
    dholaday November 26, 2013
  • Best I've ever worked with
    Verified Purchase

    I have been purchasing diy type of assemble it yourself products for many years and have never encountered a product so well engineered as this was. Matter of fact, less than 2 weeks ago, I assembled a new computer corner desk and hutch and filing cabinet made by Sauder and the quality didn't come close to matching this Home Styles TV stand. After it was fully assembled and the TV sitting on top with all of the cable and surround sound equipment installed, I sat across the room and just looked at it. I couldn't help but marvel at the way the parts fit together. Usually, in any of these types of products that have doors on them, the quality is shown by the fit of the doors. They're either sagging on one side, or they don't open and close properly. Not with this unit. The doors have even spacing all the way around between the edge of the doors and the parts that frame the door. And each door looked exactly the same. No large spaces on one side and rubbing against the frame on the other. This folks is QUALITY!!!!

    Read More
    smurfie2904 November 22, 2013
  • Country Casual Distressed Oak TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping & item as described. Easy to follow assembly instructions and no missing parts.

    Read More
    jimbobreese July 22, 2013
  • 3 strikes your out
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product 3 times and was delivered the wrong item 3 times. The first time, it made it in to the house and I didn't realize it was the wrong item until I got home. Mind you, these come in 2 boxes with one of them in excess of 70 lbs. I contacted customer service, got through quickly and a new one was shipped promptly. The second time, the UPS delivery person got it to my door before I realized it was still wrong and I refused delivery. Again, I contacted customer service, but had to call them back several days later as the new order had not been created much less shipped. The 3rd time, I caught the driver before he got it off the truck and again wrong item and I refused delivery. Again called customer service and told them to credit my account I was done. The last shipment arrived back at the facility today, waiting for them to credit my account for the item. Each time I spoke with customer service, I gave a detailed description of the item to make sure I was not sent the wrong item. Dont know that I will every buy from Overstock again, the first item I bought (chair and ottoman) took a month to arrive.

    Read More
    gabby1988 March 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michael h. November 10, 2016