| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $439.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Country 2-door Buffet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully sturdy, beautiful to look at, and extremely handy. Definitely not cheap material used to create this buffet. The word is rather heavy. The only draw back to this product is that the instructions for putting this item together are terrible. Plain and simple. Thus, it took us about 4 hours to put it together due to some hiccups from being able to understand the directions. However, all that labor was absolutely worth it! I would recommend this for anyone who wants a heavy duty piece of furniture that holds up.

    Read More
    Rebecca R. October 14, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very heavy and good quality. I love this piece and it makes my room look lovely. I've gotten a lot of compliments on this.

    Read More
    kiwuji June 16, 2016
  • Perfect mix of modern and country
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this buffet the minute I saw the picture and it does not disappoint in person. I ordered it to coordinate with our square pub height dining table in the same color scheme, white legs and wood top. It looks like they were ordered as a set, they match so well. I love the size, it is not too big for the room, which was important since our dining room isn't huge. The cubbies for wine storage are great for storing rolled up cloth napkins, decorative wine sleeves, and the occasional base even. I experiment with different items in those to give some color and whimsy. Works great for parties, with the two drawers holding silverware and plates so that the entire surface can be for food and beverages. Looks like it cost twice as much as it did. So pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    dkchicago May 21, 2016
  • Caroline L.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was exactly what I had been looking for. It took awhile to put it together. After sitting back to take a better look at it we realized it was 2 different shades of white. Back & forth for days with customer service, who offered for us to send it back or $50.00. Not worth the hassle.

    Read More
    Caroline L. March 3, 2016
  • Good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our Condo and stores what we need for our guests

    Read More
    ajd February 10, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great buffet table for the price. Took 4-5 hours to assemble by myself. Instructions were adequate, requires some prior assembly experience to figure certain steps out. Overall wasn't bad at all.

    Read More
    lessthansavvytechguy December 20, 2015
  • I love this buffet!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this buffet almost a year ago, and I love it! It took neatly the whole day to assemble by myself, and there were some parts that I had to take apart and start over because the assembly directions were not clear, but it was worth it. Very sturdy and heavy, and for a piece with "assembly required" it looks like it came from a furniture store showroom. I left the wine rack out so that I could use the open space to store my kitchen aid mixer, and it looks great in itS little home. I would advise great scrutiny during assembly, as the directions are definitely not the most specific, but I would definitely recommend this buffet.

    Read More
    shufflinkids December 1, 2015
  • Special Instructor
    Verified Purchase

    Love my buffet. It arrived a day or so earlier than said. There ware no damages, it was packaged just right. The color was what I ordered. It was labeled correctly, and my boyfriend had no trouble putting it together. (Even if you don't want to read the instructions) it was still easy to put together. It is very sturdy. Looks great in my dining room. I love it.

    Read More
    Nicole H. November 15, 2015
  • imsdani
    Verified Purchase

    Like the other reviews you need to be mindful when assembling. I gave it a 4 because drawer slides don't perform well.

    Read More
    imsdani November 13, 2015
  • I'm very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this piece to others.

    Read More
    Afullenk November 9, 2015
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This buffet looks just like the picture. My son-in-law put it together. It took a couple of hours but it came out great. It looks expensive and is very sturdy. The drawers and doors fit well. I'm very happy with it and I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    ntwindow October 19, 2015
  • Looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    It fits in my galley kitchen beautifully. I was originally going to put a bar and stool in the space but thought it awkward to sit facing the wall. The top is a rich brown color that matches my cabinets nicely, and the white brings some light to a really dim space. I am very pleased. It also stores my wine nicely.

    Read More
    Miss H. September 29, 2015
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    This has worked great for us the last 2 years. We use it for storing our specialty glasses and linens for the tables. The top of the buffet is more of a dark honey. If the height is too tall, you can take the feet off and it looks just fine. This is what we did so that it fit under our chair rail.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. September 24, 2015
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    This looks very nice when all put together. A few things: The drawers are a bit clunky and not as smooth opening and closing as I would have liked. The rails are kind of cheap. The top of the table is also not as dark as shown in the picture. It is more of a lighter honey color wood, rather than the dark stain shown in the picture. Overall, when just looking at this piece, it is very pretty and accents my dining room nicely. Would have given it 5 stars if not for the clunky drawers and top wood color. It is definitely a very nice white color, as shown in the image.

    Read More
    sarah s. September 1, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I debated whether to give this item 2 or 3 stars due to the awful assembly instructions and extreme amount of time to assemble. It took at least 8-10 hrs to assemble. If you are a carpenter, it may take less time. I actually had a cabinet maker present who had difficulty with drawer runners and screws that stuck out. One drawer still does not operate fully after remaking twice. Consider your ability and time. Final product looks OK, but would not rec this to anyone simply for the poor instructions and time element. I completely agree with other reviews.

    Read More
    James B. July 17, 2015
  • Patience Needed
    Verified Purchase

    After spending well over 6 hours assembling this buffet, I must say it is quite beautiful. My husband and I spent too much time trying to assemble it because of the poor, inadequate directions. This piece came in four boxes!! Thank goodness we didn't have to pay for shipping! However, I am very pleased with the results. It serves my purpose: a bar in the living room for company and a great storage space.

    Read More
    Denise C. July 8, 2015
  • Beautiful piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    We have this buffet in our kitchen, which is an all white kitchen; table, chairs, etc., and is a beautiful addition that we receive a lot of compliments on. We had a problem with the hinges not working correctly and the top panel was damaged in shipping, but customer service immediately shipped us new replacement pieces.

    Read More
    martiev55 May 16, 2015
  • chambersgj
    Verified Purchase

    great buy, price . wonderful quality

    Read More
    chambersgj April 30, 2015
  • Beautiful buffet
    Verified Purchase

    The is a high quality piece of furniture. Not too hard to put together but does take some time. Love the piece, it is exactly as shown, nice white color.

    Read More
    LJC April 21, 2015
  • I don't understand all the postive reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I don't understand the positive reviews. First off this piece is NOT white, it is a cream color. What is worst is that the inside dividers are white so you get this ugly contrast. Secondly, the piece feels cheap. The drawers don't open smoothly. Overall it is an cheap piece.

    Read More
    missyk December 14, 2014
Sponsored Links