Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Countess 18-inch Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Made very well. On the firmer side. They have looked great on my couch for years now.

    Read More
    michtom415 January 12, 2016
  • throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    ordered for couch in living room very good match

    Read More
    Penny G. January 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous color and nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    These pretty pillows make great accents on my striped couch with similar colors.

    Read More
    teaklover8522 October 31, 2015
  • Nicole M
    Verified Purchase

    Like the color of the pillows.

    Read More
    Nicole M. October 25, 2015
  • allgrall
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect with the room I used all copper accessories in!

    Read More
    Sussuz August 22, 2015
  • Brenda A
    Verified Purchase

    I love my pillows, the copper color I bought are beautiful with goldtone embellishments.

    Read More
    brenda a. August 12, 2015
  • MaryG
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, deep color. Love these pillows!!

    Read More
    Mary G. July 23, 2015
  • judi
    Verified Purchase

    very nice pillows. fluffy pillow , quality material. Looks great as decorative pillows on my sofa

    Read More
    judidejo April 8, 2015
  • Adds life to sofa
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows have a lovely sheen, and the detailing is graceful. I'm planning to pair them with "nubbier" pillows for varied texture, which I think will work quite well. The terracotta color is exactly what I'd hoped and goes beautifully with other materials in my living room that replicate natural dyes. I think the only two things that would improve them is piping around the edges and a zipper so that a pillow form could be put in--I happen to like natural filling and would have filled them slightly less, but for those who like a well-stuffed pillow, these serve very well.

    Read More
    ss October 9, 2014
  • Silky wonder
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are stylish and great looking. A true bargain at any price.

    Read More
    ellenrms January 3, 2014
  • These are not 18" pillows. 13" tops!
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting 18" pillows. These are dinky 13"x13"... nice and puffy for a 13" pillow, but not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    michelle54321 November 6, 2013
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but again the color is brown not rust as the sight shows. Will likely spot easily, but I like to replace pillows frequently to jazz up the sofas , bedding, etc. Good for that for sure.

    Read More
    luvjerry July 19, 2013
  • Nice Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality pillows, very vibrant colors that adds a pop to any sofa. They seem a tad bit smaller than 18 inch pillows, as they look smaller next to my other 18 inch pillows. However, they really do enhance and brighten up any room.

    Read More
    applepie09 June 14, 2013
  • Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    After looking at retail stores and on line, I found these pillows which I hoped would go with others that are on my sofa. This entire search took me thru many, many stores and online sites. When I found these, I crossed my fingers. They turned out even better than could be expected in quality and ---to my amazement--- fitted in perfectly with my decor.

    Read More
    cattlc June 5, 2013
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with these pillows. The color is true to the website picture. They are a great accent.

    Read More
    rmcclyde May 19, 2013
  • Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 Countess Pillows, they look great with my furniture. One minor issue I had, was one pillow was defective. The stitiching on one of the pillows was unraveled. I called Customer Service and a replacement pillow was sent to me in a timely manner. I would recommend both this product and to shop at Overstock.com. Their Customer Service is "TOP NOTCH!"

    Read More
    rolezi May 1, 2013
  • Very Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased a slipcover for our sofa bed which totally changed the color scheme of the room. These new pillows selected in the Terra Cotta (bronze) color are beautiful and really brighted up the family room. They're nice and plump & elegant looking.

    Read More
    lgolfer48 March 20, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They really tie the room together. I ordered a set and I'm already thinking of purchasing another. The pillows have a lovely sheen but not so shiny that they look cheap.

    Read More
    simpsongal1 March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm quite pleased with this purchase. My home is decorated afrocentric, those pillows fit right-in.

    Read More
    queenofplants January 18, 2013
  • Prettier than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are beautiful. Much prettier than on website.

    Read More
    robin0801 January 7, 2013
Sponsored Links