| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $83.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Counter Height Saddle Seat Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these stools for my son for his first apartment. They are just the right size and easy to assemble. They come in a variety of colors and finishes.

    Read More
    OstkUser1372146 October 15, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bar stools are the right color for my kitchen, but the foot rests on the columns were too hard to attach. Maybe the ore drilled holes weren't done right? I'll get some new screws as these stripped and drill the holes better.

    Read More
    Claudia J. October 11, 2017
  • Great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these stools. They are sturdy and tuck under the counter out of the way. They arrived exactly when they said they would and we put them together fairly easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser1460091 September 29, 2017
  • Fit for the Purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to put together, with a little help. I like the gray stools. Goes well with my décor.

    Read More
    dleeatoverstock September 25, 2017
  • Good stool, bad screws
    Verified Purchase

    Look great but beware of the screws. They are not great and get stripped very easily; even by the Allen wrench that comes with the package.

    Read More
    Eric F. September 22, 2017
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are good stools - easy to put together.

    Read More
    Deanne K. September 21, 2017
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were looking for a small profile stool for our new downsized house. These stools are perfect. They fit under the counter. They were easy to put together, and seem very sturdy. I love the distressed finish. One of the six we ordered arrived damaged, and as always, Overstock has been very responsive with a resolution.

    Read More
    Theresa F. September 14, 2017
  • Perfect with our Monarch Oak and Granite Island
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed - comfortable and sturdy, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Mary W. September 8, 2017
  • Great little stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools work perfectly for our kitchen bar area. They were easy to put together. We got the black ones which are a bit distressed and blend in nicely with our antique dinette table and black Madrid style chairs which we got from Overstock.com too.

    Read More
    Karen September 8, 2017
  • Not Standard Counter Height!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Actual height is bar stool height, not COUNTER HEIGHT, even though the item description says Counter Height Saddle Seat Stools. These stools are meant for bar table 40-42 in high. Standard counter height stools are only 24-27 inches because standard counter height is 36 inches. The item description is wrong.

    Read More
    Raven Q. September 7, 2017
  • Wrong height
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these and was very happy when they arrived. They were well packed and look to be sturdy and well made. Unfortunately i was sent the wrong height and I had to send them back but O was great as usual and made the return hassle free. I would have been very happy with them if they fit and I would recommend them to anyone .

    Read More
    Ruby September 6, 2017
  • Great bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the light oak stools. Arrived timely. Everything came in perfect shape and all parts were included. Easy assembly. Did add felt pads to the bottoms of the legs just so they would slide on the floors with no problem. Color is true to what is shown too!

    Read More
    OstkUser1342685 September 5, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM

    The quality of the product is good. My review is more of overstock.com and their lack of customer service around this item. First, it's labor day weekend on Friday - Sept. 1 - the item I wanted to order (grey benches) were priced at *** USD. Then today, i went to check out on Sept. 3rd and it's up to *** USD. So, by buying this product (that somehow went up by 30 dollars over night, you aren't really getting a sale. You're wasting money and you're better off buying it on *** or another website. It's completely unethical and misleading to buy this at this "new sale" price. Furthermore, I emailed with customer service 3 times to ask them why the price changed mid-weekend and if they could honor the original price. They were unable to provide any real answer and kept passing me to the next person. Good thing is, I have one less online retailer I have to worry about buying from. This product is a waste of your money. Marketing, next thing you think about pulling this time of thing, I would think twice.

    Read More
    Sasha M. September 3, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price

    Read More
    Sandrine A. August 31, 2017
  • Great addition to the bar
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and sturdy. Need strong hands to turn the screws in assembly.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. August 28, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Bought those for my sons bachelor pad. does the trick look nice and are sturdy.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. August 27, 2017
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These little stools are perfect for our narrow eating space. I purchased them in red and the color is as advertised. They are simple to put together (I did it without instructions.) but are difficult to screw together. I am a relatively fit woman and it really taxed my hand strength to get the screws in enough so that the caps could get hammered behind them. Keep that in mind while assembling - someone with good hand strength is definitely necessary.

    Read More
    Bonnie W. August 27, 2017
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these stools to go with the kitchen island I got from overstock instead of the other product which was the same island and different stools. These are very sturdy and surprisingly comfortable. nice quality paint job, I got the black. It's a flat black color very nice.

    Read More
    christine s. August 25, 2017
  • Beautiful and Well Built.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These bar stools are solid and well built. They are a little taller so we had to cut the legs, however the quality is un-real for a set of wooden bar stools.

    Read More
    OstkUser1293029 August 22, 2017
  • Color choice issues
    Verified Purchase

    We had 3 extra sets of stools sent to us trying to get 6 that matched. Stools are great if you can get the right colors.

    Read More
    Lynn W. August 21, 2017