Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Tweed Rectangle Placemats (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well Made!
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I purchased these for our table. Fall colors, and nicely made. The are not washing machine washable, however. Brush, blot and dry-clean only.

    Read More
    llinny November 22, 2011
  • Great placemats
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice placemats. Of equal quality of others I had seen elsewhere and at a much better price. I plan to buy more in a different color..

    Read More
    linda62049 January 3, 2012
  • everyday placemats
    Verified Purchase

    Very tight weave makes these placemats truly "wipe or sponge off" any spots.

    Read More
    geminigal December 21, 2011
  • Nice placemats
    Verified Purchase

    These placemats dress up my table nicely and are pretty simple to clean up.

    Read More
    pgresch December 7, 2011
  • Cotton tweed rectangle placemats
    Verified Purchase

    Liked texture and thickness of placemats. Laid nicely on table and could also be used under hot plates.

    Read More
    chrisp12 December 6, 2012
  • Loved em
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a gift to my girlfriends dad who had just recently bought a new dining room table. Never got to see em but from the reaction i got from her family they were well received. They said the the color and material quality was very good.

    Read More
    jimsadventure November 23, 2012
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick heavy place mats that look great. I'm not sure how easy they will be to clean since they are not machine washable but at least for now we can just wipe off spills and such. Great purchase and great price for quality.

    Read More
    awfen September 28, 2012
  • Just what I have been looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Our table seats 4,so finding placemats that will work,like all 4 of them,has been a journey,so to speak..I love the texture of these,the kind of rustic look,matches our decor' in the dining room,and are heavy duty,so anticipating long lasting... They are the perfect size for all 4 to fit...just LOVE EM!

    Read More
    txdogmom August 12, 2012
  • GARBAGE
    Verified Purchase

    THE SMELL OF THE PLACEMATS WAS AWFUL. THE QUALITY WAS BELOW POOR. EACH PLACEMAT WAS OFF IN SIZE. I COULDN'T GET IT BACK IN THE BOX FAST ENOUGH TO RETURN IT. THE SAD PART IS, THE PLACEMATS WERE $$$ AND I HAD TO PAY CLOSE TO $$$ TO RETURN THEM. LESSON LEARNED. I HAVE ORDERED FROM OVERSTOCK BEFORE, THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME I RECEIVED TRASH.

    Read More
    massapequa August 9, 2012
  • table covers
    Verified Purchase

    got these to use as a table cover for our dresser and vanity for our bedroom furiture. Goes very well with our comfortor and walls. Am very happy with the results

    Read More
    oldgoldandblack August 5, 2012
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I found these. They are very sturdy, hold up well, and clean up with a damp cloth. This is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    vivianlm July 28, 2012
  • Substantial woven placemats
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these place mats. They blend wonderfully with all of my place setting decor. They create a very warm decor theme in my dining room with lots of complements. Well made, great colors. :)

    Read More
    1bargainhunter1 July 20, 2012
  • Very pleased with these placemats.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these placemats for my new home. I was so pleased with the color and quality that I ordered another set. :)

    Read More
    lisaseibertwalker June 2, 2012
  • Love these placemats
    Verified Purchase

    These placemats are like a thin braided rug.. Protects table very well.

    Read More
    prettynsc March 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly L. October 29, 2016
Sponsored Links