Sale $40.04

Save $4.45 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Truth Symbol and Buddha Quote Scroll, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thank you so much
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser987791 March 7, 2017
  • Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three different Scrolls and have them hung in my living room.

    Read More
    Wallie G. October 18, 2016
  • Fabric wall hanging w/ words of wisdom from Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purchase which hangs in my Foyer so everyone entering the sees it. It's deep red/black color & Asian symbols are wonderful.Buddhas quotation re: truth is my favorite.The eye is drawn to the wall hanging & the profound message is read as well. It is a marvelous piece of decor which serves to remind people of the importance of the spoken word. So many guests have complimented me on this asking where they might purchase one. I've directed many people to Overstock.

    Read More
    lele1953 September 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Banner
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly as I suspected. Beautiful. Good quality. Would order again.

    Read More
    Mary M. July 25, 2016
  • Perfect Reminder For All Of Us
    Verified Purchase

    Honesty and kindness is the best way to live. Not always easy, gentle reminders are welcome.

    Read More
    mrsbike1 June 28, 2016
  • Truth
    Verified Purchase

    Love these reminders of a life of peace.

    Read More
    Jan A. June 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these scrolls for the messages they offer. On the more practical side, they're pretty, and fit those slim vertical wall spaces that are so hard to decorate. Remember you'll get a fairly handmade look with these. The colors (olive green, burgundy) are slightly muddy, so they don't work on dark walls or in dark rooms. Great for a teenager's beddroom, a spot in the foyer, screened-in porch, kitchen. Love these items, even though they're a bit pricey.

    Read More
    Heidi A. May 29, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    perfect addition to my meditation area.

    Read More
    minx90 May 29, 2016
  • Great for decorating
    Verified Purchase

    Great touch for those small spaces that need something.

    Read More
    glennaseattle July 11, 2015
  • Buddha quote scroll
    Verified Purchase

    The product was everything it said it was. I am always hesitant to order home decor online because I am afraid the quality will not be up to par. Not the case with this. I love it and it looks great!

    Read More
    dianedfox July 17, 2014
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    So many of these kinds of things look big enough in the picture but in reality are too small. This is actually big enough to cover a big patch of wall--my need.

    Read More
    sandylee44 May 2, 2014
  • Beautiful - Makes a Statement on a Vaulted Wall
    Verified Purchase

    I have a vaulted ceiling in a room with an Asian motif, and didn't quite know what to do with it. This (along with some other items, also purchased at Overstock) makes a lovely statement.

    Read More
    lmlowry September 20, 2013
  • Awesome Scroll
    Verified Purchase

    This Scroll was larger in length than I anticipated....but, none the less, I'm very pleased with the scroll...it's beautiful and adds a very classy look to the house.

    Read More
    titi13 February 22, 2013
  • perfect size and easy to hang
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quote and the item is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    aoo8 December 20, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasently surprised by this banner. The color was much richer than expected. The material is nice and it hangs very well. It is a beautiful addition to our new Yoga Studio.

    Read More
    jhall85 October 16, 2012
  • Beatiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is beatiful, true to color but a little longer than it appears.

    Read More
    freemoo September 21, 2012
  • An absolutely beautiful scroll.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised to find that the scroll was bigger than any of the others I've found.

    Read More
    breezyb73 June 6, 2012
  • Truth
    Verified Purchase

    This really matched my decore and Ihave received several compliments on the saying. Thought the price was good and the quote.

    Read More
    weiner1972 June 5, 2012
  • Awesome!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and the sayings on the scroll. I put it on my wall in my yoga room.

    Read More
    tuere28 February 2, 2012
  • Beautiful Scroll
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for her "meditation room". She was so suprised and loved it. It's a beautifully made scroll and was exactly what I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    nymomrocks December 30, 2011