Sale: $21.05

Was: $28.49

Save $7.44 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Terry Kitchen Towel 10-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As shown
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are sturdy and absorbant

    Read More
    Tammy F. June 24, 2017
  • Too many plastic thingies holding these together.
    Verified Purchase

    Packed for rack sale, so all these annoying plastic thingies too pick out before use. Towels are snagged in process.

    Read More
    Modest in MN June 23, 2017
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Got the green towels. Good for drying your dishes.

    Read More
    Mary L. June 20, 2017
  • The Cotton Terry Kitchen Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are great. They last longer than other towels. I am so happy with these towels.

    Read More
    Margaret R P. June 14, 2017
  • Very nice towel set
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy these towels, good quality and machine wash and dry nicely. I bought sets for my sister and daughter.

    Read More
    Pamela B. June 3, 2017
  • Great colors~
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these towels and they arrived quickly. The colors really pop and hold after a few washings. Looking forward to these lasting a while.

    Read More
    Duffy H. May 24, 2017
  • dsutter
    Verified Purchase

    nice and large soft and obsorbent nice colors love them

    Read More
    Debra S. May 23, 2017
  • Perfect for daily use
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are absorbent and useful for dish drying and other cleanup jobs in the kitchen on a daily basis.

    Read More
    Ann d. May 21, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent pack of kitchen towels, which I'm sending to my mom for birthday. Love the fact that there's a solid color and a checked color that match of each color.

    Read More
    Marian S. May 13, 2017
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Color is just a good in person as in picture

    Read More
    Barbara D. May 8, 2017
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    I like these towels but found that I needed to wash them about 20 times before they started to absorb liquid. Happy with the color though.

    Read More
    juwels64 May 6, 2017
  • Absorbsontion
    Verified Purchase

    For what ever reason, these towels do not absorb wetness.

    Read More
    gconger April 28, 2017
  • Getting what you didn't order
    Verified Purchase

    I received one order, the silicone mats, just fine. I am waiting for my order of place mats. Today, I received the wrong order on my kitchen towels. I'm keeping them because they do actually match my kitchen. However, I ordered the mixed package of colors.

    Read More
    Terry A. April 27, 2017
  • Alright I guess
    Verified Purchase

    They were kinda thin but I got them on sale for gifts. Colors were great!

    Read More
    Deborah T. April 27, 2017
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this 10 piece set for the value. They are pretty and have stood up to many washings however they are not at all absorbent even after washing out all of the chemicals in them. If I run them over drops of water on a plate or counter the water isn't absorbed at all. I'll buy the *** kitchen towels from now on. Expensive but they do a fantastic job and last forever so worth the price.

    Read More
    CALIGIRL55 April 21, 2017
  • Bad wipe
    Verified Purchase

    These towels don't dry. The water just rolls off them.

    Read More
    daveg08 April 14, 2017
  • Kitchen towels poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Started fraying in less than 3 months

    Read More
    Rose C. April 9, 2017
  • Hand towels for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Towels came in bright pretty colors.. I feel like I got a real good deal on these very nice

    Read More
    Bonny M. March 29, 2017
  • Lighter weight than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough, but I expected them to be a little thicker. A little disappointed in the weight.

    Read More
    shop4aday March 28, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the pcture and work as usual

    Read More
    deb65lovinit March 22, 2017
Sponsored Links