Today $109.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Rope 16-inch Off-white Pouf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This had proven to be a good purchase for our family. It's still kept it's shape and is still comfy to rest one's feet on. I would give it 5 stars but I won't due to the fact that it has lost a few inches in height from the time we bought it unfortunately.

    Read More
    darketdarlingun October 19, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent piece for my bedroom

    Read More
    Sandrine A. August 31, 2017
  • Love the look...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great in my family room. It was a bit lop sided when it arrived but it straightens out easily. Great alternative to a larger square ottoman.

    Read More
    littlemacktwo August 24, 2017
  • Pouf is nice
    Verified Purchase

    ...it doesn't hold it's shape after a while, but it's nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser1261029 July 10, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Used this as ottoman for my baby boys nursery. Have had it for a year now and it's still awesome!

    Read More
    Kelly D. July 1, 2017
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It works well with one rocking chair. I'm buying another one for the other rocking chair. When you rock it slightly a rolls and stretches your hamstring muscles.

    Read More
    Rin June 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little different from what I expected but it's nice I like it

    Read More
    Barbara Y. April 10, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after two months. The foam beads inside came out and the knit also can undone.

    Read More
    OstkUser660313 April 9, 2017
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned two previous jute ottomans and they did not hold up well. This one seems sturdier and I love the light color. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    lissa14 March 12, 2017
  • Pouf
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase.... it is the perfect height as a footrest and ideal for extra seating. It has a nautical look and is a perfect addition to my home.

    Read More
    katheriine n. January 18, 2017
  • nice little pouf
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable to sit on or to use as a footrest

    Read More
    rurisn December 19, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cool under my console table.

    Read More
    Tavahn J. November 10, 2016
  • Fals apart after a couple uses
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks great and is well made on the outside. However the inner sac that holds the styrofoam brads that it's filed with is made out of a really poor cotton that is almost threadbare. After you sit on it a few times the beads start to work their way through the inner liner and end up all over your living room.

    Read More
    Irina R. October 23, 2016
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and Fabulous Ottoman to spruce up the living room

    Read More
    Wendy M. September 30, 2016
  • Pouf ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height for all my furniture. Has nice, firm design. Very lightweight. Cute besides. Want more.

    Read More
    Kathryn Z. September 28, 2016
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this item back because it just wasn't the quality I expected.

    Read More
    Heather E. September 6, 2016
  • Great Pouf
    Verified Purchase

    Good look for coastal cottage décor. Love it!

    Read More
    Michael D. August 29, 2016
  • Looks cute but light as a popcorn ball
    Verified Purchase

    This does look nice, but note that it is not substantial at all - it is incredibly light and actually leaner than it appeared to be in the picture where it looks like more of a short ball.

    Read More
    Jessica S. August 19, 2016
  • kellyd
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like photo I would give it 5 stars if it was a little heavier for stability

    Read More
    Kelly D. June 22, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. It doesn't sag, which makes it a perfect footrest. That's what I bought it for! A good size to place next to a chair. You can see through the rope to the insert, though.

    Read More
    jento June 17, 2016