Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Kindness Symbol and Dalai Lama Quote Scroll, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This banner is not fancy, but very nice. I am enjoying it very much.

    Read More
    clubogroupie September 9, 2017
  • Great for hanging on the wall
    Verified Purchase

    The wood appears to be very fragile however its a good item to hang on the wall to accent

    Read More
    Shop Til You Drop April 27, 2017
  • Background too dark and not exactly even.
    Verified Purchase

    The material is so dark that the black letters barely show up under good light. Guess I'll have to embroider the letters with metallic gold thread.

    Read More
    JoAnn B. August 23, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    just exactly as depicted great depiction

    Read More
    foadyis March 15, 2016
  • these are pretty, but,...
    Verified Purchase

    the scroll itself is very nice, but the wood it is attached is of poor quality, which can't be seen from a distance, but can be seen up close

    Read More
    cindeelu October 25, 2015
  • Love the message
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know where to put it.

    Read More
    drtr2250 March 26, 2015
  • Colors too
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quote, however with the dark background with the black lettering, makes it difficult to read.

    Read More
    Diana February 11, 2015
  • Nice on the wall
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to read the print on the dark red fabric. Maybe white on red instead of black. But the message is what's important. Looks nice on the dining room wall with my other Asian collections.

    Read More
    johnginmi December 20, 2014
  • As described,
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as described. The wooden pole from which the scroll hangs is average quality and very light.

    Read More
    shawnanthony73 May 25, 2013
  • inspiring art
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully written script. Unlike the photo, the background is more burgundy colored which makes the black script hard to see in dimmer lighting. Not enough contrast between the background and script. We also purchased a Gandhi scroll which was more of a burnt yellow color and much easier to visualize. Both are beautiful hung together on our family room wall and create a great mood in the room.

    Read More
    ssree68 July 17, 2012
  • plaque
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a little better that a plastic rod but it is a pretty scroll.

    Read More
    rlmonty57 June 7, 2012
  • wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    Background red istoo dark to beable to see print.ztill i do ltke the quote so i will keep the scroll.

    Read More
    nounours February 20, 2012
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    FILLS A PERFECT SPOT IN MY ASIAN AREA......LOVE IT AND SO DOES MY PARTNER, THERE ARE TIMES WE NEED REMINDING WHAT IS REALLY IMPORTANT IN LIFE.......& IN THIS FAST-MOVING LIFE......A FEW WORDS GO A LONG WAY

    Read More
    pennysuzette11 January 20, 2012
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the actual scroll size of 29" was included in the description. Seems a bit small for the price. The quality and fabric are nice but it is much darker than the image shown.

    Read More
    design77 August 1, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this--I've placed it in the entryway of my home-it makes for a nice greeting for visitors

    Read More
    adele360 May 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carrie G. August 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    norma100 May 27, 2016