| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Duck Sofa Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Couch cover
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    carolanns March 9, 2016
  • Beach house
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 2 sofa cover again for our beach house. Ordered the Natural beautiful !!! And again after several washing's they held up perfectly LOVE them

    Read More
    Julie R. January 28, 2016
  • This was ok
    Verified Purchase

    I had a lot of trouble placing this cover on my sofa. once I placed it, it would not stay on, as soon as I sat down it wold start coming off. I only had it on my sofa for about a week and gave up.

    Read More
    tigro February 20, 2014
  • fit well
    Verified Purchase

    This slipcover fits well and looks good.It was just what I was looking for! I love the color to!

    Read More
    gammablue September 30, 2013
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product because the fit of the slip cover looked so nice. I have a standard size couch and this did not fit at all. There is no way to make it fit like it does in the photo. It's also WAY too short in the back. It's too big in some places, and too small in others. There is no way to make this slip cover look nice at all and I'm stuck with a terrible product that I can't return. What a waste of money.

    Read More
    myopinioncounts43 March 7, 2013
  • I will never buy this product again.
    Verified Purchase

    It was way bigger than the size shown online. The fabric looked really cheap. I was very disappointed..

    Read More
    sullyl1977 February 13, 2013
  • Not As Pretty As I Thought It Would Be
    Verified Purchase

    Slipcovers can be stunning, a la shabby chic, but this one barely passes muster. It's better than the horrid twill upholstery beneath it, but I had hoped the weave would be tighter. It is very wrinkled but over time it is becoming smoother. It will meet my needs. The price was right. To get a really nice slipcover one must pay a lot more.

    Read More
    pursepuppy1 January 4, 2013
  • the color is much darker than shown
    Verified Purchase

    the color on the site shows a medium blue, I recieved very dark blue

    Read More
    markv2 September 28, 2012
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    was exactly what I wanted and looked good when installed if I had one complaint it was that the ties and edges at the front of the skirting needed to be pressed after washing

    Read More
    tot200 July 28, 2012
  • Good slipcovers for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried after reading some other reviews that the fabric would be too thin, and we would be able to see the red sofa underneath the slipcover, but I was pleasantly surprised. The slipcover fits our fluffy couch very well, except it's a little short in the back. One corner does keep coming untucked, but overall it functions very well.

    Read More
    erniegrrl April 21, 2012
  • So much for Surefit
    Verified Purchase

    I hate this slipcover. The fabric is nice and everything, but it doesn't fit on our couches at ALL. We tried for months and eventually just gave up.

    Read More
    acfshenk April 6, 2012
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I think this slipcover is a good value. It fit my sofa just fine, though the fit is "relaxed." I was very, very pleasantly surprised to learn that the fabric seems to be scotch guarded, or water resistant for some other reason. My roommate spilled red wine on it and it just beaded up and wiped right off with absolutely no stain. For that reason alone I'm thrilled to have chosen this item.

    Read More
    rjwetherbee November 10, 2011
  • Very flimsy material
    Verified Purchase

    The cotton duck sofa slipcover by Surefit has not retained its quality. I had previously purchased this product and was very pleased with the quality of the fabric--very durable. Now, this order was flimsy, see-through fabric. Yes it may be 100% cotton but the thread count(?) appears to have decreased. I will not buy this product again without hands-on examination.

    Read More
    bethjdg2 October 8, 2011
  • Good value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these in order to cover up our living room couch. The back cushions of the couch came apart from the back frame of the couch by our Pugs sleeping on it and then our Pug puppy chewed the stitching and would pull out and joyfully spread the cushion stuffing around the living room . This cover solved the problem of the ugly detached cushions and fuzz-eating Pug in one fell swoop. I was contemplating laying down $1k+ for another couch and writing this one off as a loss, but this cover deferred that decision. I bought two so that I can have one on and one in the wash at any given time. I have not washed it yet so I cannot comment. Putting the cover on was a bit of a hassle the first time but now that we have seen how it works, I think the next time will be easier. The cover looks very clean even after a few weeks of Pugs and humans watching football on it together. It's easier to clean than the cushions due to nothing falling into cracks. The color is neutral and the web picture is pretty accurate. I am satisfied with this purchase so far and it saved me quite a bit of money!

    Read More
    jen1337 September 25, 2011
  • nice but too small
    Verified Purchase

    Nice slipcover, but it barely fits on my sofa. I have a standard size sofa and this sofa slipcover only fit if I stretch it to death. It doesn't cover the back completely, so unless your sofa is against a wall, it might not work for you.

    Read More
    mdflorida August 9, 2011
  • cotton Duck slipcover order and return...........
    Verified Purchase

    Just not happy with the quality of the product slip cover can't adjust arms like I it said I could......when I went to return the white one I order you were nice enough to send me a mail free label, funny part UPS told me it was for mailing only if I wanted pick up I have to catch the truck and stop the driver, Now I live in a town of about a 1000 people, Of course the guy from UPS told me the charge for pick up would be $11.44, and by the way I could drive it to Bay City it was only 27 miles from my house anyone knows Bay City is 50 miles from my house or most parts of AuGres......I had already tried to take it too Tawas which is 25 miles one way from my house......I told UPS never again will I deal with them.........The driver who came to pick it up was very nice but the clown on the phone should be flipping bugers somewhere not answering a phone.......sorry but I am not sure I would ordre from you again if thats the mail choice.....

    Read More
    faithone July 28, 2011
  • good material
    Verified Purchase

    The main thing I was really happy about..besides how fast I received it..was the quality of the material..I have 2 dogs and 2 cats, so the suddle thickenss of the material really worked out great.. The only downside was actually..for lack of a better word.."installing"..the cover. Granted, I have never actually used one of these before, still..it took me nearly 15 mins or more to get it right. Other than that, I was very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    silverstar808 July 7, 2011
  • OK, not great
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how large these slipcovers were. My measurements showed my furniture as on the small side, so I expected some extra fabric, but there was so much extra, I cannot tuck enough to make it all smooth like the picture. The look is very casual because of the extra fabric. But, it is better than looking at cat-clawed furniture until I can get some new stuff (after the cats go to kitty heaven, of course).

    Read More
    vabeachmermaid May 17, 2011
Sponsored Links