Today $49.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Duck Loveseat Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit as nicely as I had hoped

    Read More
    Cheney d. December 8, 2016
  • Thin, see through, wrinkly, does not fit
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, see through, wrinkly, does not fit even though product description specs says it would. I want to return this item, but the policy at Overstock is difficult and horrible. $10.25 is deducted for shipping and they reserve to deduct more if it opened~!

    Read More
    Brett B. October 31, 2015
  • Jane Thompson
    Verified Purchase

    Cover was easy to fit and looks great!! Even after heavy use, cover stays put better than other products I have tried.

    Read More
    Jane T. June 7, 2015
  • Return Process is a pain...
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric wasn't up my to expectations, the cover itself was a bit larger than my loveseat. I wanted to return it, but the return process was a bit bothersome for me. Initiate an RMA and etc... This is my fourth time ordering from Overstock and I finally remember why I never ordered from Overstock...

    Read More
    OstkUser17568 January 27, 2015
  • Fit perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This cotton duck love seat cover is beautiful, the fit is perfect for over sized leather love seat. Good quality, better than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    pree January 11, 2015
  • This was ok
    Verified Purchase

    The cover wold not stay on the love seat and I had to keep fixing it every time I got up. finally gave up and took it off.

    Read More
    tigro February 20, 2014
  • Matches the sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    this cover fits well and matches the sofa cover perfect. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    gammablue September 30, 2013
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    The main problem with this cover is it just doesn't fit well. I think it would fit a small sofa better than a loveseat. Because it is cotton and has no stretch to it, if it doesn't fit PERFECT, it's going to look sloppy and wrinkled. Looks like a paper bag is on the sofa. I bet it would be great if it fit a little better.

    Read More
    mmusgrove July 30, 2013
  • The slip cover and the color were great.
    Verified Purchase

    The product's material was a light but other than that the color was great just wish I ordered the sofa slip cover because it would have fit my chair.

    Read More
    ecookit July 25, 2013
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Buying this product was a complete waste of money. The slip cover doesn't fit properly, it's WAY too short in the back, and does not fit on my couch the way it shows in the picture. It fits very poorly and I can't even return it. I am extremely disppointed that I bought this product.

    Read More
    myopinioncounts43 March 7, 2013
  • elastic too tight??
    Verified Purchase

    I've orded this same slipcover several times and have always been happy with it. The newest one has elastic in the portion that tucks behind the seat cushions and I'm not able to get the same tight fit. The elastic causes the tucked portion to pop out more often. I won't be ordering again (I buy one a year to protect the sofa from the dog).

    Read More
    wisjackie March 2, 2013
  • Wrong Item
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the one with "tailored arms" and straight skirt and got the basic sure fit cover so it does not match the sofa cover I already purchased!!

    Read More
    jodisc November 14, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice slipcover! It is nothing too high end but neither is the price. It makes our old couch look nice and modern

    Read More
    bcmavt November 13, 2012
  • Too small through arms of my love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Although this was nice heavy material and appeared to be well made, it was too small through the arms for my love seat. I returned item and purchased another type - with stretchier material - and it worked perfectly. Color was great on on both covers - and the wrinkles from packaging came out pretty well in the dryer - as suggested by manufacturer.

    Read More
    redrodder November 8, 2012
  • Good for the Money, not super high quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good cover. It is a bit large for my loveseat but I would rather have extra and tuck in then have it be too short. It is a thin material and obviously not a high quality but for our purposes (spare room) it worked just fine.

    Read More
    magchicago October 29, 2012
  • good cover
    Verified Purchase

    It was not quite as heavy and I wanted, it's like a thick cotton, but not what I really think of as "duck", It is too short in height to fit my entertainment loveseat, and it's not quite wide enough to tuck in at both arms and the back of seats. I would recommend if you have an entertainment type love seat to get a sofa size. It does keep the leather from being scratched, and it's easy to put on and take off.

    Read More
    sueb65 October 20, 2012
  • Great cover
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great loveseat cover - our loveseat is not a standard shape, but this cover still fits! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    katemcw August 31, 2012
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well. Easy to put on. Fabric is a little thin. However, I put this a striped chair that is hunter green and maroon and you can see through it a little. Probably not a problem with darker slipcovers. Over all I am happy with this.

    Read More
    sudio54153 August 21, 2012
  • Great Quality for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color of this slipcover and the fact that it could cover the ugly pattern on the couch. And free shipping made this a great deal!

    Read More
    amfi225 August 16, 2012
  • Good Quality....Good Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality, Price, Fit, and Delivery. We are happy with our purchase

    Read More
    carplake August 14, 2012