Today: $75.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton Blue Stripe Sofa 1-piece Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • martha
    Verified Purchase

    this i probably wouldn't recomend unless you can figure out to make it stay on your furniture

    Read More
    martha w. October 20, 2016
  • Beautiful fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern and the look on the couches but once a person sits on the couch they become very disheveled. This is probably more the nature of a slip cover than there actually being a problem with the product

    Read More
    Heather L. September 20, 2016
  • ethel smallng
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I thought, Really glad I bought this.

    Read More
    ethels July 5, 2016
  • Good, heavy cotton cover
    Verified Purchase

    The couch cover is roomy, with several ties to tighten it down over your sofa. I didn't iron it first because I was hoping the wrinkles would fall out on their own. They didn't, of course, so I keep threatening to iron it in place on the couch. It will look much better after it is ironed. The cotton fabric is sturdy and doesn't look as though it will rip or develop "pills" on the surface.

    Read More
    Cyd R. June 18, 2016
  • loveseat cover
    Verified Purchase

    I received the wrong size i requested a loveseat they sent me a couch cover

    Read More
    shirley p. January 17, 2016
  • More than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is wonderful. I wash it every other week because my Chesapeake thinks it's her bed. The colors haven't faded and it comes out of the dryer wrinkle free.

    Read More
    Terrie J e. December 3, 2015
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Wonderful color. Requires quite a bit of "tucking," but succeeds in making my old couch look "sitable" again! :-)

    Read More
    Emily S. June 27, 2015
  • not sure if I'm pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The slip covers look great as long as you don't sit down...perhaps that is by virtue of what they are. But after someone sits down it must be straightened again or it looks like a chatastrophe.

    Read More
    dmischel October 4, 2012
  • Slipcover Review
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a few more months our of our couch but the cushion fabric was just worn out and falling apart. This slipcover was the exact remedy needed.It was not as large as so many people said or our couch was just huge. It didn't fit perfectly because was have a T couch, which I did not know until afterwards but it was big enough to still work. Plus a slightly sloppy slipcover is better than sitting on bare cushion.

    Read More
    vhnpi0 September 19, 2012
  • Great sofa cover
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly as described. It goes on easily, is a good quality fabric, and fits my overstuffed couch wonderfully.

    Read More
    herself5 June 29, 2012
  • Disappointed with the couch cover
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning it b/c it was WAY too big for my couch-which is over 6 ft long..the arms on the couch cover are for big/over sized style sofa's and I do not feel that was explained well in the product description-It looked messy. I did think the quality of the material was good and liked the colors.

    Read More
    landry4 December 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser149819 November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links