Today: $22.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton 18-inchThrow Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • did it's purpose it was good!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it! it was nice! It is yellow and yellow and i thought it would have been blue and yellow but oh well it still was pretty

    Read More
    Antonilia A. March 20, 2015
  • Yellow pillow is not same color as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow was stuffed nice and was the correct size, it was just a lighter in color than the yellow that was shown. It also seemed like the material was slightly thin, but overall they will work.

    Read More
    twilight49 April 11, 2014
  • Cotton 18-inch Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the yellow pillows which worked perfect for my spare bedroom bed.

    Read More
    fredamarie May 29, 2013
  • Washed out
    Verified Purchase

    Terribly washed out color, extremely pale. If you want ones that look like they've been in the Sun when fresh out of the box.

    Read More
    kcolgahmdfacp February 29, 2012
  • Yellow cotton throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    pillow are as they appear. Nice Soft yellow. Good buy for the money

    Read More
    kokolicous May 5, 2011
  • Fabulous Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for yellow pillows for some time and lo and behold I found them on Overstock.com. They arrived rather quickly after I placed the order and they are the perfect yellow to complement my bedroom. They are soft and fluffy and I have already recommended them to a friend who has been searching for yellow pillows. My rating for this product is 5 stars. Sharon, Florida

    Read More
    colenplantation April 10, 2010
  • Different Color
    Verified Purchase

    I received these pillows today and though they seem to be of good quality, they are a totally different color than is shown online. I thought I was ordering a bright light blue, almost turquoise-colored pillow, but in reality these are a light denim color, like a federal blue. Not at all what I had expected. If I keep them, I'll definitely invest in some pillow covers. Too bad!

    Read More
    amanda811 January 28, 2010
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    ordered the yellow pillow set. Great value, looks great, was the perfect size and color for my wing chairs. Wouldn't hesitate to order from overstock in the future.

    Read More
    ejust September 19, 2009
  • Beautiful! (and Unscented!)
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are lovely- just what I was looking for. I got the yellow ones (which again, had no smell at all like the reviewer above, who got lavender-smelling ones) and they match my couch perfectly. They aren't over-the-top bright (which I was worried about), they are a lively canary yellow, or essentially, they look just like the picture. Stuffed well, nice bouncy and comfy cushions.

    Read More
    bookaddicted June 24, 2009
  • Smelly PIllows
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow pillows are a nice, bright color. BUT, they arrived smelling like lavender, the box too. I happen to be allergic to lavender (the very smelll gives me a headache) so back they must go. A shame, they were just what I wanted. There isn't anything in the description about scented, so be careful. And if the smell is from the stuffing, well, that's REALLY terrible. There shouldn't be a smell at all! Usually I'm very happy with my Overstock.com purchases, but this one was a bomb!

    Read More
    ituser April 28, 2009
Sponsored Links