Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cotton 111-inch Tab Top Curtain Panels (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous sheers
    Verified Purchase

    If you want 100% cotton sheers, they are expensive these days, but these are the best value I have found online. The tab buttons are large abalone shell. The voile is finely woven, very delicate. The sheers were very long, but I hemmed them by basting. They flutter in the breeze so beautifully. I needed 2 pairs for one window because they are so sheer. Just lovely.

    Read More
    linkatt October 8, 2013
  • Tab Top Curtain Panels (India)
    Verified Purchase

    They were a little more sheer than I expected but look pretty and fresh when hung. Good quality cotton.

    Read More
    topsywill October 17, 2012
  • White Cotton Sheer Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, especially when the wind is blowing them. They have a clean, unencumbered feel. Mother of Pearl buttons are a nice embellishment. For those with an aesthetic sense looking for white sheers, I recommend these. I love them.

    Read More
    faraone August 20, 2012
  • Bought these for a beach house
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtains for a summer home - good quality and look great.

    Read More
    jboden11 June 19, 2012
  • Just the light and airy look I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    All I wanted was some softening of the large windows, and nothing to detract from the view. By putting up these long panels, it's perfect. They hang beautifully and soften the whole room. Buttons on the tabs are such a nice detail. I am most pleased!

    Read More
    luellafaith February 16, 2012
  • These curtains create a mood of serenity.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and flowing, these handmade curtains create an atmosphere of serenity on a sunny morning, or a rainy afternoon.

    Read More
    misstea February 8, 2012
  • Perfect in the right setting
    Verified Purchase

    I used these in a guest room with lots of windows overlooking a private tropical garden. The look is perfect. In the interest of maintenance, my curtains hang about 1/2 inch above the floor. So, I waited until I received the panels before I put up the curtain rods -- just in case the advertised measurements were off. The panels weren't exactly 111 inches, but they were consistent (all the same length), so the result is even.

    Read More
    jubilana January 3, 2012
  • LOVE these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 pairs of these curtains for my sun porch and was delighted once they were up. They hang beautifully. I don't sew, so they're puddled on the floor - which is not a problem since I knew they would. The fabric is a very fine cotton, not at all like 'cheesecloth' as another review suggested. We wanted just a touch of privacy and these curtains provide it while filtering light for the greenery. As usual, Overstock products exceed expectations. Thanks, O, I'll be back!

    Read More
    meadow1209 October 19, 2011
  • Very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to hang on my outdoor covered Patio.I bought a pair each of the white and green. They are good for the price being that you get an actual pair -verses buying individuals.They would be better priced at the $$$ range instead of the $$$+ per pair i paid. The White are doing fine but the Green has already reacted to the sunlight-which created a gold streaked color .So look more tie dyed now.I will leave them until they look really bad- then re-dye them. These would be good for French doors or simple accent curtains in a bedroom. Not good for more formal areas- fabric is much to lightweight. Review asked if i "would recommend to a friend" - i said Yes; but only if the Curtains are being used in a more protected area,and you dont mind the - weight of the fabric.

    Read More
    angela1962 September 10, 2011
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were just not what I was expecting. They're very thin material, and are translucent. The quality doesn't seem very good, I've returned them.

    Read More
    simplycarl August 13, 2011
  • Light & Airy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the tab top curtains. They have an understated elegance about them. I love the sheerness of the voile. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    saffires1 August 3, 2011
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are decent for the price, especially considering what you normally pay. They are a bit on the thin side, and work best if you're going for a flowy, breezy look.

    Read More
    Teresa August 26, 2010
  • lovely curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtains with some trepidation after reading the reviews. The curtains are lovely, and exactly what I wanted for my studio. I bought three pairs in off-white and am ordering another for a different window. So far I've opened just one of the three packages I received, but if the others are the same as these, I'll be very happy.

    Read More
    jdsea October 15, 2009
  • Okay Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought some sheer Indian cotton drapes that were smocked at the top, and I loved everything about them except for the price. When I saw these on Overstock, I jumped at the chance to buy them since they were one- fourth the price of the others I had bought locally, and I still needed a bunch more.When they arrived I understood why the price was so much less. The fabric isn't as nice (more coarse) and the sides of the drapes aren't hemmed (there is just a selvage). And the sizing smell is horrible (although I assume it would go away eventually, especially if they were washed). The curtains didn't drape as nicely as the others I had.So I sent them back. But to be fair, I do think they are nice curtains for the price, and I love the buttons on them. They just don't compare with the much more expensive ones I already had. But then I guess that at one-fourth the price one really can't expect them to.

    Read More
    dogwoodpark July 23, 2009
  • Great curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the gauzy, natural material, they fit perfectly in my reading nook!There was a small, dime-sized stain on the curtains, but it did not bother me. Would probably come out with bleach. They were easy to hem and iron. Great purchase!

    Read More
    irenar5 July 1, 2009
  • Love my curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are exactly what I've been looking for. They hem and iron easily. Look great and "blow in the wind" just as I imagined!

    Read More
    katiezplace June 25, 2009
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were very nice. They are exactly what I expected and look great on my windows. The only negatives were that the blue came in two different shades and the second set I ordered was longer than the first set. I ordered a second set of blue and they looked greeener than the first two sets. For me, this was OK as the room they're in is in shades of pastels and the different colors worked out great since they are on different windows anyway.

    Read More
    michal54 May 27, 2009
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are nice but you should check them very closely because I found a hole and a pull in one of them and didn't notice until they were up. I made the mistake of hemming them before examining very closely and then it was too late to return them.

    Read More
    jessadrian May 21, 2009
  • gauze flowing curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    just what i was in the market to find....flowing simple see thru gauzy light...

    Read More
    antiquedealer May 17, 2009
  • Shear, Summery, Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. They are Sheer --Perfect for around a bed. The button tab top makes them so ideal to hang along bed rails--most curtain tabs are permanently closed assuming you can slip a pole through them which is NOT always true--these curtains are romantic and thanks to the buttons--adaptable!

    Read More
    chokomario April 15, 2008
Sponsored Links