Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $388.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cottage Oak Hutch Buffet with Wood Top by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just love it. Nice style. There are different styles from the same collection (different cabinet and drawers pulls) that all match together, if you have some space.

    Read More
    :-) August 3, 2017
  • Surprising quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this knowing I was moving to a home with a smaller kitchen than I had before, with much less storage, and limited space to add furniture. It works perfectly for my needs, and looks really good - not at all like an 'assemble it yourself' piece of furniture. The fact that it is real wood, as well as it's small size, and style, is what made me choose it. My wonderful daughter-in-law actually put it together for me because she knew I was worn out from the move. She found it easy to do,(she is an experienced IKEA shopper!) and everything fits, and works well. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sheila C. June 18, 2017
  • Love my new hutch
    Verified Purchase

    At first when I received the hutch, I thought I was going to have to return it because it was darker in person than on the picture. However, I decided to keep in and am really happy I did. This hutch is absolutely what I thought it would be. It is really great for storage and is very pretty.

    Read More
    Rhonda R. March 21, 2017
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a tiny kitchen so this cabinet provides for some additional storage. It looks great and is good quality. My husband put it together quite easily.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. February 13, 2017
  • A beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice, nice piece of furniture! So well made! All wood. Everything fit together, my husband was impressed with the prompt delivery, how it was packed, and very satisfied with the way it went together. It's a perfect fit inn the dinette, and we enjoy looking at it every day.

    Read More
    Marilyn K. September 3, 2016
  • hutch
    Verified Purchase

    love it works great my nephew put it together in about 2 hrs better then the huge 400 lb one i had.

    Read More
    squirt6303 March 22, 2016
  • Jimmy
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size. Just what I wanted

    Read More
    James M. March 15, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Has a lot of parts but everything was in boxes very easy to read instructions does take about five hours for one person to put together

    Read More
    Harold D. March 12, 2016
  • Nice Addition to Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    Color and finish matches our dining room. My wife selected this item and shes has great taste. Easy to assemble and excellent quality.

    Read More
    R J K. February 16, 2016
  • Mrs. Doris Vanderford
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second house that we've used the hutch in, and I'm very pleased with it's quality.

    Read More
    Doris V. January 29, 2016
  • Perfect Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a narrow hutch and this is perfect. The top holds all my cookbooks, and the bottom storage hold my VitaMix blender and ice cream makers along with other extra serving bowls. Love it!

    Read More
    ohnysty5 May 26, 2015
  • oak hutch buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Made really sturdy. Easy to put together. Love the way it looks in my kitchen. Drawers are nice feature too.

    Read More
    dvanmi April 21, 2015
  • Quality piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This works really well in our kitchen. Extremely satisfied with the packaging and delivery.

    Read More
    Gary December 21, 2014
  • cottage oak hutch buffeet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my new hutch. Arrived in 3 boxes, no damage, all parts and pieces were there. My husband and I assembled in about 6hours,including breaks. Only had two minor problems, we put a couple of pieces in backwards, but easy fixed. Very good quality, I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    emcx54 January 4, 2014
  • Cottage Oak Hutch Buffet with Wood Top
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer runners were on wrong. The top of the entire cabinet has holes drilled in them. This is the top mind you, not the middle. It's as if this was somekind of cheap seconds hutch.

    Read More
    elise8 January 3, 2014
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a similar item on sale at Target for almost twice the price. It also said it was constructed of "hardwoods," and wonder if it really is. The hutch/buffet is a perfect size for my little dining room, and is ideal for storing my china and silverware. The product was a little hard to put together, and I had to enlist the help of my son to hold the sides while I set the screws in the bracers, but it looks good and I am satisfied with how it turned out.

    Read More
    janettof59 April 7, 2013
  • Hutch
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this hutch. Color was darker than expected but it works. Went together fairly easy and all parts were marked. However, the top was marred but Overstock is replacing it. This size was perfect for my dining room.

    Read More
    joyce76cat December 1, 2012
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    We're satisfied with it. Assembly instructions could have been better. We got the buffet 90% finished then realized we had a piece backwards. The qualty is good, sturdy. The hutch cabinets are tough to open (strong magnet and on the opposite end as the pull). The cabinets and drawers also don't sit perfectly level (left lower/higher than the right). But we're satisfied. It fits our microwave as we wanted.

    Read More
    vamin June 5, 2012
  • Hutch buffet
    Verified Purchase

    Took a chance & glad I did! Solid wood, very heavy! It was missing some screw plugs, I emailed customer service & got a response the next day. By end of day the missing parts were in the mail! Love the finished product! Note-if you're not good with assembly work, let someone who is put it together! I tried & failed, but hubby had it together with no troubles & in no time.

    Read More
    sabc1 May 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolyn S. November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links