Read All Reviews for Cottage Oak Finish Black Granite Top Create-a-Cart by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 and they're beautiful. Pretty easy to put together and look much more expensive than they really are. Solid pieces of furniture.

    Read More
    diane1774 April 20, 2017
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cabinet. Great looking and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Susan H. April 13, 2017
  • Nice kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture, sturdy, quality materials & best of all, its functional!

    Read More
    Jose m. R. March 31, 2017
  • Kitchen Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I am amazed at the quality of this piece. My husband put this together in one night and it is beautiful !! Great storage and just what I needed in my dining room.

    Read More
    Donna R. March 29, 2017
  • Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful!, easy to ensemble nice lines looks perfect...looks exactly like picture,

    Read More
    Liliana T. September 19, 2016
  • Sturdy and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I was so dubious about this because I was afraid it would be a sub par product. I was also anxious to match the color of the my new Ikea cabinets (Grimslov) which is a sort of medium brown. This is an almost perfect match!! The granite top was black, true to the specs however it has a strange stripe running through it on its horizontal plane, like the finish was not quite finished off properly. It's ok, I can live with that, it's only noticeable to someone as detail oriented as I am. It was really quick and easy to put together per instructions which were easy to follow (UNLIKE IKEA's instructions as we all know!) I absolutely LOVE IT! I cannot believe how great it works with my new kitchen! Oh and Wayfair was selling the exact same kitchen cart at around $150 more! I told them they were overpricing their products!! This was a great deal and good value for the price! Well done Overstock!

    Read More
    KAREN M. June 6, 2016
  • kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Cart got here quick, was easy to assemble. Had all the correct parts and hardware. Only issue was one of the pre-assembled drawer fronts was off a little causing drawer to hit granite top. Repaired easily and every was okay.

    Read More
    fgl91958 May 31, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is really gorgeous. The black marble top is so nice. Be sure and read the instructions on how to care for the top. I am being super careful about putting hot items on it and making sure to wipe up liquids right away. It's not like granite. It's porous and will stain. So far, no issues.

    Read More
    Joyce K. May 18, 2016
  • SIMPLY FABULOUS!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new kitchen cart. The first shipment had damaged boards but the exchange was fabulous. Easy to put it together, although the granite is very heavy and takes 2 people to lift. Everyone gives me compliments when they see it sitting in my kitchen. I would highly recommend this product, but check your boards upon delivery.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. April 10, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Although I found it a bit tricky to put together, I find this piece a great addition to my kitchen. The photo is a good likeness of the final product and the granite top is good quality and matches the rest of my counters. It arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Anand G. March 9, 2016
  • top mable broken
    Verified Purchase

    top mable broken and look vevy bad i try second time is the same wood top broken and why?

    Read More
    Thach N. January 30, 2016
  • Mislabeled Instructions
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions were difficult to follow since some pieces were mislabeled. I had to go guess which parts should go together. One drawer keeps sticking. Overall it is a great island.

    Read More
    Lara B. January 25, 2016
  • Looks great in kitchen...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in part with my Club O points so it was a terrific value. Arrived in 2 boxes. Took about 1 1/2 hours to assemble. One person can do it but 2 are better especially when placing on the heavy granite top. Solid construction and matches my cabinets very nicely. Provides a lot of additional storage space and work area. Also nice for a serving cart however it is quite heavy. But it rolls easily. Very pleased, would recommend.

    Read More
    flguy1 January 9, 2016
  • Great island
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, easy assembly, looks great.

    Read More
    Shelley C. December 12, 2015
  • sad
    Verified Purchase

    crack on majoy parts , I like it so much. look like it is good but I can not keep , so sad

    Read More
    techandtrading December 5, 2015
  • Nice additional storage and counter space
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend two people for assembling the back. Otherwise, great deal and nice unit, blends well with our cabinets and love the granite top that my wife loves for baking/prep.

    Read More
    Donald L. November 29, 2015
  • The perfect addition!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you to other purchases who's reviews help me decide on this piece. It is perfect for additional cabinet space and it was pretty easy to put together. It took me a few hours, but I didn't need any help.

    Read More
    Pamela Renee K. November 19, 2015
  • GREAT PIECE
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is beautiful! Easy to assemble. Far beyond what I hoped!

    Read More
    Rena B. November 19, 2015
  • Ticker
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and so does everyone that comes to my home!!! They think it was a "made to Oder " item for my kitchen. I took the rack off the back, and changed the hardware to match mine, but this piece looks so rich, and is so very useful. What a bargain. Thanks

    Read More
    Ticker B. November 6, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This kitchen island is gorgeous! It only took one person to put together and it was quite easy. The quality is outstanding and better than I thought. It looks fantastic and is do convenient being on wheels. I would recommend this to anyone ..

    Read More
    Sharon R. July 9, 2015
Sponsored Links