Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $205.81

At other retailer: $415.99

Save $210.18 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cottage Oak Dining Table by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely table.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy and lovely table The only question is that the finish is reddish. Other than that we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    Lester O. August 2, 2017
  • A great solid wood table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect dining table, just the right size. It looks like it's worth much more than I paid for it

    Read More
    Carleita P. July 29, 2017
  • this table works for my home just the right size..

    I am very happy with my choice

    Read More
    OstkUser541860 July 26, 2017
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    we searched a long time for just the right table and found at overstock, just want we wanted quality wise, we are vary happy

    Read More
    christina p. July 24, 2017
  • Nice solid table
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this table. Nice solid table.

    Read More
    Tracy F. July 12, 2017
  • Small Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table is just the right size and looks great. The only problem we had was that the washers necessary for assembly were not included.

    Read More
    Paula M. May 26, 2017
  • TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I put it togetber myself. It was easy. The i instructions was clear. I am 67 and the table was heavy to turn upright. I dod it with a few rest stops. I am only five. Feet. Sturdy be cateful of putting hot coffee cup on the finish could use anothdr coat for the price and sturdiness i still am hsppy i bought it. Autumn49

    Read More
    barbara j b. May 21, 2017
  • Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is awesome, completing assembly created some opportunities as pieces didn't always align properly.

    Read More
    Charles W. April 27, 2017
  • Maureen Parsons
    Verified Purchase

    My new table is beautiful, well made and matches my new chairs perfectly

    Read More
    OstkUser1066907 April 27, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this table. Just what I had been looking for and at a great price. Did have slight damage when arrived but nothing I couldn't fix. Was senseless to send back for such a small flaw. I would highly recommend. Love the Free Shipping by the way!

    Read More
    Virginia B. April 22, 2017
  • cottage oak dining table by home styles
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the purchase of our oak dining table. Good product and well prices.

    Read More
    OstkUser63673 April 10, 2017
  • Oak table
    Verified Purchase

    Oak table is beautiful, goes with chairs I ordered, I would recommend ordering this table if you need a small round table.

    Read More
    OstkUser1039459 April 4, 2017
  • good looking table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table not sure what i would get and I was very surprised. Easy to put together. Top was not the same exactly as shown but more than acceptable. I installed a glass plate to cover and protect the finish as well as to make it easy to clean. Added cost for glass was *** .

    Read More
    ftieng1 March 29, 2017
  • Round wooden dining table
    Verified Purchase

    I love my round wood table. It is so easy to put together! Looks beautiful in my ding area.

    Read More
    Martha L. March 15, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for the price!!!!!

    Read More
    Meg B. March 14, 2017
  • my new york dining set
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so Satisfied with my purchased. I love it this table.

    Read More
    OstkUser891354 March 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a table that matched antique chairs that my father-in-law refinished. Knowing our chairs were slightly darker than our dining room that is honey oak, we took the comments of this table being darker than the average oak table to tell us that it was what we needed. The table and chairs go perfect together. Table is darker than a honey oak, so listen to what people are saying so you get what you expect. Love the table and the color.

    Read More
    OstkUser914235 January 26, 2017
  • Excellent Table for the Price.
    Verified Purchase

    Table is light weight, but feels sturdy. It has adjustable feet ,so it sits level and does not slide around. The finish is smooth and consistent. We get some rub on poly and put several coats on as others suggested. It arrived on time in perfect condition, and was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Peggy B. January 25, 2017
  • Perfect table for games
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table...just wish it was a bit bigger for a family of 4 to eat dinner on...It was easy to put together and arrived timely.

    Read More
    OstkUser863948 January 25, 2017
  • cj
    Verified Purchase

    very nice wood table, easy to put together, could not be more pleased

    Read More
    Carol J. January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links