Sale: $383.84

Save $42.65 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cottage Oak 5-piece Dining Furniture Set by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • deceptive picture
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of table is no where near the picture or description. Two chairs broke in the first couple of months.

    Read More
    Cheryl T. March 7, 2017
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This dining set is a very poor quality item. I purchased it for my elderly parents who do not use it everyday and the chairs have weakened and the table is chipping on the edges. It is not wood and the material is very cheap. Do not purchase!!! I just found out how poor the quality is recently and I am working with Overstock to replace with a better quality dining set or give me a credit for the amount of purchase to buy something else from them. I will update you when issue resolved.

    Read More
    Maria C. February 17, 2017
  • Durable and Solid Set
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this dining set for two and half years. Both table and chairs are still very sturdy and reliable. The paint keep well except the table surface can not sustain hot plate, some portions turns cloudy after putting hot plate on them.

    Read More
    Beirong Z. January 24, 2017
  • Best Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set and a great value! It was easy to assemble and it looks absolutely beautiful. Great buy!

    Read More
    Sylvie H. December 25, 2016
  • Nice and elegant set.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality at an affordable price.

    Read More
    OstkUser507842 November 1, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. I did have a glass top made for protection and it has worked beautifully. Chairs are a bit wider than normal and very comfy.

    Read More
    Tammy S. October 28, 2016
  • Love this Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very strudy.

    Read More
    OstkUser579135 October 16, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This Table and chairs set is very nice. The color is beautiful and the chairs are very sturdy. This went together fairly easy. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    Jeromey H. October 7, 2016
  • great for value
    Verified Purchase

    great for value! based on this price, got four chairs and a big round dinning table. And they are made of solid wood and looks pretty nice. It's amazing.

    Read More
    Daniel Y. October 3, 2016
  • Home Style Cottage Oak 5-piece Dining Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    The dining set was delivered yesterday. My husband put it together without any problems. It is just beautiful and looks to be made very well. I am so happy with the way it looks in my breakfast room. LOVE IT!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Cheryl D. September 29, 2016
  • dinging set
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the color and the quality of the set and easiness in assembling. The instructions were very clear. Especially I liked the table - it was gorgeous! The only reason I sent the set back was that the back of the chairs was not comfortable at all. When you lean on the back of the chair, you feel like your back is getting arched with the shape of the chair back and you cannot relax but only sit in the position with your back sort of jammed. I was hesitating for a couple of weeks since that was the only issue and I'd liked to keep the set, but the chairs back parts were not comfortable at all, so I sent them back, and the company customer support did a great job helping me with that. Wanted to add, the chairs themselves are of a very good quality and the seat part is fairly wide and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser461932 September 21, 2016
  • over all a good product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, could have been best with kusyen on chairs.

    Read More
    Bishnu G. September 18, 2016
  • Maryann
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful very well made my husband put it together by himself no problems.

    Read More
    Maryann T. September 1, 2016
  • Bautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    First time ordering on Overstock and I was pleasantly surprised. The table is very easy to put together. The set is very sturdy and very nice looking. Looks great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Sandra H. August 30, 2016
  • Sturdy table!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this table for our kitchen. Originally one of the chair backs was broken, but customer service replaced that part for us. We hope to use this table for many years!

    Read More
    Laura M. August 17, 2016
  • Nice hard wood table for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and very sturdy. Very easy to assemble, comes with hex bit for drill. Chair seats are comfortable for wood, but have seat cushions.

    Read More
    OstkUser446672 August 14, 2016
  • Mrs. J Stearns
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. The quality is excellent. It was easy to put together. Looks nice in my breakfast room.

    Read More
    OstkUser348192 July 5, 2016
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    Just got this table for our kitchen, and it's perfect. Just how it looks in the picture. Initially, the table top package was separated from the rest during shipping and when it arrived there was a chip on the top, so I contacted customer service and they sent a new table top! Very easy. It's a really pretty table and chairs, and seems pretty sturdy considering the cheap price. Just make sure you know the size because it's not a terribly large table.

    Read More
    Sarah B. June 24, 2016
  • Army Wife
    Verified Purchase

    The set is pretty - nice size for a breakfast nook. But you get what you pay for - there is already a chip in table edge. Make sure you use a tablecloth or placemats, the table is not sealed. Perfect for my kitchen.

    Read More
    army wife June 12, 2016
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great!

    Read More
    Talita S. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links