Today: $10.59

Was: $12.19

Save $1.60 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cottage Ivy 36 inch Tier Curtain/ Swag Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these curtains do the job. Very pretty--look like the photo. They were very wrinkled when they arrived, so have your iron ready!.. I have not yet washed them, so I do not know how they will hold up.

    Read More
    Julianne H. March 19, 2017
  • GIFT,
    Verified Purchase

    GOT THEM FOR MY SONS NEW KITCHEN LIKED THEM SO MUCH I KEPT THEM FOR MYSELF...

    Read More
    carole m. December 17, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    rec'd my two pairs promptly. One pair had a LARGE rip in the swag. It must have been noticeable when they were folded at the factory

    Read More
    dan942001 May 31, 2016
  • Great little cafe curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are light and airy, decent quality

    Read More
    Larry P. April 8, 2016
  • This curtain & swag set has you covered.
    Verified Purchase

    I paid very little for this set for the kitchen bay window; and my expectations were met and beyond. Who says inexpensive requires giving up taste & quality? This window set is the right treatment! Peace

    Read More
    mitchster March 10, 2016
  • Awesome Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these swags because I love the look of them. I have a breakfast nook with three corner windows and they look great. They don't block the light which is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    gerrow February 20, 2016
  • Nice, very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I only used the top of the curtains as I like to see out the kitchen at all times. We live rural so no need to cover the whole window.

    Read More
    dianabrehmer January 26, 2016
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    A truly classic kitchen curtain. Better than expected.

    Read More
    marley72179 December 22, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, crisp and as advertised. Needed to be ironed before hanging.

    Read More
    bobandlyn November 27, 2015
  • Helen P
    Verified Purchase

    I like these. Look very nice and wash without ironing or touching up

    Read More
    otnip November 19, 2015
  • Nice curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, wash and dry nicely. A good purchase.

    Read More
    Nancy November 2, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are nice curtains but I didn't care for the ivy design after I got them. I returned them and got a different design. They seemed to be well made and a good quality. They just weren't right for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. July 14, 2015
  • Not white
    Verified Purchase

    More of a cream color poor quality

    Read More
    Rosa S. June 30, 2015
  • Kitchen curtains...
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 pair for my daughter new home! They are Beautiful in her windows, shw loved them...

    Read More
    CHERYL M. February 9, 2015
  • Beautiful curtains!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My Mom is very happy with this purchase. Thank you overstock.

    Read More
    catherined1971 January 30, 2015
  • excelent
    Verified Purchase

    small windows so put 2nd rod to top of window and curtains hang to top of window sill. They are really pretty

    Read More
    yvonne November 10, 2014
  • nice pattern and color
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it was a great deal. The curtains were nice but the workmanship is pretty bad...hopefully will survive the laundry cycle once or twice before I need to mend them.

    Read More
    mts64 April 17, 2014
  • Cottage Ivy 36" tier curtain w/swag
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains washed really well and look very pretty on my kitchen window.

    Read More
    westerncollections March 28, 2014
  • Best Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleasantly surprized on the quality and the value of these curtains. Don't let the price full you, these curtains are a great quality.

    Read More
    kena24 March 5, 2014
  • Looks better than the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Light, colorful and easy to work with. I put them in the dryer with a damp washcloth for about three minutes and all the wrinkles were gone. I would recommend these and the price was unbelievable.

    Read More
    tikibarb December 18, 2013
Sponsored Links